Avis (389)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 avril 2024

We have a lot of problems with this basic and non configurable integration.

BIG MAX US
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 3 mai 2024

Hi, We'd be grateful to learn more about your experience directly and see how we can help you with this integration. We have not been able to locate your contact info based on the information provided here, but we would be grateful if you could reach out to feedback@activecampaign.com with this direct concern so we can work to help resolve. Thank you!
-The team at ActiveCampaign

21 juin 2023

Absolutely horrible! The billing page is not working, not allowing us to pay for the plan. As a result blocking our ability to send time-sensitive email to our customers that we entrusted into ActiveCampaign. All we get is "an agent is working on your issue." The issues was reported over a month ago. Nothing was fixed why we were on the free trial. Now, this issue has been reported over 2 hours ago with assurances someone will be in touch via email. Nothing is being done. Stay away from ActiveCampaign!

Edelweiss Academy of Mastery
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2021

This app is very underdeveloped. Highly limited for example, there in no product personalization, very little ability to control or edit logic, no ability to control time of day of automation sends. You will end up spending a lot of month on other apps and developers to get anything more sophisticated than sending a welcome email. Support does not exist, you will be passed around the company from person to person being told no one can help. We have been wait 3 weeks and we still cant get any old shopify data. Be aware they are very good at marketing themselves but the product is very basic.

Coffee Capsules 2U NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 23 juin 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We’d love to connect and help you get the support you need. Please reach out at feedback@activecampaign.com and we’ll get you to the right team for immediate assistance.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

4 juillet 2021

Disgusted! bad service, they had a problem and in a month they took me 4 times the cost of the subscription of my credit card.
They blocked my account and then unblock it a week later for no reason and, moreover, I have been waiting for compensation for 2 months but nothing.
Disgusted!

Sport Educated
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 21 juillet 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We're incredibly sorry to hear about the experience you've had. It looks like you were able to work with our team to get this issue resolved, but if you have any additional feedback to share, please reach out at feedback@activecampaign.com and we’ll get you to the right team for support.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

Modifié le 30 août 2021

Its not worth it. First of all u need to upgrade AC to even use this app (so 70$ instead of 15$ per month) Second, every customer is created under an "account" in AC. That means the business name your customer enters during purchase. If you have B2C customers (like most of us who use shopify) Your customer will leave that empty and every single customer is subscribed to a noname account on AC. I contacted support, there is no way to change that. It´s plain idi0tic.

PrivaStick.de
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 mai 2021

Really struggling to integrate ActiveCampaign with two of my Shopify stores even with the assistance of a high level AC agency. Not getting assistance - could someone from ActiveCampaign please contact me as really want to start using what I have been paying for. I am on a Plus Plan and cannot get any assistance. Email is hello@snoozeshadeusa.com
Thanks

SnoozeShadeUSA
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 19 mai 2021

Thank you for your review and apologies for the trouble you've been having. It looks like you were able to connect with the team and get this resolved. Feel free to follow up there with any additional questions or concerns!

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

7 juillet 2022

Nunca pude configurar la herramienta, tomaron mi número de Tarjeta de Crédito y llevo seis meses con cobros automáticos sin poder desconectar la cuenta!!! No recomendada!!

Unitex Store
Chili
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 mars 2023

Never buy it !! It is a scam!
I have paid for this app yearly. But this app still deducted me every month $367 !!
Please refund me !!!!
The app charged me more than $1,000.
I have contacted you several months, and get no solution.

This app still charged me $367 this month.

I have sent a help request to you fifteen days ago, contacted you several times, and never get a reply. Bad APP, Poor service, never use it !!

agrotkindustrial
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 14 février 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sincerely sorry about the challenges that you have been experiencing, as this is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. A member of our team reached out to you via email to learn more and help resolve this. We look forward to working with you directly and for your reply.

- The team at ActiveCampaign

Modifié le 22 septembre 2020

We was using during test period and after we deleted the APP. 3 days after that it was deducted the monthly fee from our account. It is absolutely unfair, pay back this amount ASAP!
1 day later
One day passed no answer !! Is my credit card information at risk? Can they deduct anything at any time? Why don't they answer? When they wanted to sell something within 1 hour they answered ...

Prémium Koreai Ginseng
Hongrie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ActiveCampaign a répondu 23 septembre 2020

Hey there! Apologies for the trouble here. The team has sent you a follow up via email with additional details about your case and will be working towards getting this resolved.

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

25 avril 2023

Service stole my money, asking to do the payment again because the last payment was not reflected in their system (but they do see it on the Shopify side). Support can not activate a monthly plan even after I've provided a receipt. For more than a week, they do nothing, support really doesn't want to work, forcing me to do their job. If you want to get stressed for no reason, this is the perfect place...

Forcefultech
Suisse
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application