ActiveCampaign Email Marketing , 385 avis
Absolutely horrible! The billing page is not working, not allowing us to pay for the plan. As a result blocking our ability to send time-sensitive email to our customers that we entrusted into ActiveCampaign. All we get is "an agent is working on your issue." The issues was reported over a month ago. Nothing was fixed why we were on the free trial. Now, this issue has been reported over 2 hours ago with assurances someone will be in touch via email. Nothing is being done. Stay away from ActiveCampaign!
Service stole my money, asking to do the payment again because the last payment was not reflected in their system (but they do see it on the Shopify side). Support can not activate a monthly plan even after I've provided a receipt. For more than a week, they do nothing, support really doesn't want to work, forcing me to do their job. If you want to get stressed for no reason, this is the perfect place...
Never buy it !! It is a scam!
I have paid for this app yearly. But this app still deducted me every month $367 !!
Please refund me !!!!
The app charged me more than $1,000.
I have contacted you several months, and get no solution.
This app still charged me $367 this month.
I have sent a help request to you fifteen days ago, contacted you several times, and never get a reply. Bad APP, Poor service, never use it !!
Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We're sincerely sorry about the challenges that you have been experiencing, as this is not an experience we want any of our customers to have. A member of our team reached out to you via email to learn more and help resolve this. We look forward to working with you directly and for your reply.
- The team at ActiveCampaign
Disgusted! bad service, they had a problem and in a month they took me 4 times the cost of the subscription of my credit card.
They blocked my account and then unblock it a week later for no reason and, moreover, I have been waiting for compensation for 2 months but nothing.
Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback. We're incredibly sorry to hear about the experience you've had. It looks like you were able to work with our team to get this issue resolved, but if you have any additional feedback to share, please reach out at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll get you to the right team for support.
- Your friends at ActiveCampaign
Its not worth it. First of all u need to upgrade AC to even use this app (so 70$ instead of 15$ per month) Second, every customer is created under an "account" in AC. That means the business name your customer enters during purchase. If you have B2C customers (like most of us who use shopify) Your customer will leave that empty and every single customer is subscribed to a noname account on AC. I contacted support, there is no way to change that. It´s plain idi0tic.
Really struggling to integrate ActiveCampaign with two of my Shopify stores even with the assistance of a high level AC agency. Not getting assistance - could someone from ActiveCampaign please contact me as really want to start using what I have been paying for. I am on a Plus Plan and cannot get any assistance. Email is email@example.com
Thank you for your review and apologies for the trouble you've been having. It looks like you were able to connect with the team and get this resolved. Feel free to follow up there with any additional questions or concerns!
-Your friends at ActiveCampaign
Nunca pude configurar la herramienta, tomaron mi número de Tarjeta de Crédito y llevo seis meses con cobros automáticos sin poder desconectar la cuenta!!! No recomendada!!
This app is very underdeveloped. Highly limited for example, there in no product personalization, very little ability to control or edit logic, no ability to control time of day of automation sends. You will end up spending a lot of month on other apps and developers to get anything more sophisticated than sending a welcome email. Support does not exist, you will be passed around the company from person to person being told no one can help. We have been wait 3 weeks and we still cant get any old shopify data. Be aware they are very good at marketing themselves but the product is very basic.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and we’re sorry to hear about your experience. We’d love to connect and help you get the support you need. Please reach out at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll get you to the right team for immediate assistance.
-Your friends at ActiveCampaign
We was using during test period and after we deleted the APP. 3 days after that it was deducted the monthly fee from our account. It is absolutely unfair, pay back this amount ASAP!
1 day later
One day passed no answer !! Is my credit card information at risk? Can they deduct anything at any time? Why don't they answer? When they wanted to sell something within 1 hour they answered ...
Hey there! Apologies for the trouble here. The team has sent you a follow up via email with additional details about your case and will be working towards getting this resolved.
-Your friends at ActiveCampaign
VERY Bad app~ Missleading ~ I cannot use Lite plan on Shopify,they said Shopify can only integrate on Plus plan or above ~ But their billing page is showing the Lite plan and discount to attract customer but actually we cannot enjoy it ~
Moreover , I cannot enjoy 50% discount for 3 month~ When I first click on the Active campaign billing page , it shows the discount , but when i want to upgrade to paid plan , the page turns to Shopify billing page it bill the original price. After that ,I sent the email to them to report the situation, they persuade me to open the account on there own platform , and not bill on shopify so that i can use the discount, and at the same time , i need to cancel the free trial account and all record need to be redo again !!
Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're having a less than desirable experience with ActiveCampaign right now. We've escalated your issue internally and a member of our team has reached out via email to help you resolve this. We look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our platform.
— Your friends at ActiveCampaign