Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 février 2023

Loved my onboarding process with ActiveCampaign. I have never had such quality service and attention during an onboarding. I am excited to see what features they keep developing, specifically improvements in reporting.

Just Ingredients
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2021

We love how easy the templates are to use and the creative designs that appeal to our customers. We appreciate the flow and funnelling.

Valour Sport
Australie
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2021

We use the software mainly to send out informative emails, haven't much done the automatic part yet. The reach of the emails is good (won't go to spam like in some platforms).

THERA
Finlande
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2020

Easy integration. AC is a very powerful tool that takes a fair amount of time to set up properly.
It works really well for B2C companies not so well for B2B, because of the way the contacts are organized. Interface is another area that could be improved.
Can get very pricey with the large number of contacts.
Still highly recommend the app because of its flexibility, stability and features.

Made By Humans 2
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 décembre 2020

Easy to set up and connect our shopify store to Active Campaign. While product confirmations still come out of shopify, our follow up automation series is neatly flowing. Plus the form set up is simple and great!

Zero Waste
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2020

The Active Campaign integration with Shopify is very simple and easy to use! Our business has benfited enormously from the integration between Active Campaign and Shopify. Would highly recommend.

The Good Meal Co
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 janvier 2021

We used this app to connect Active Campaign's email & CRM system to our store with relative ease. Creating automations based on the data collected on Shopify and the online shopper behavior is relatively quickly and the app support is soon an effective, mostly throughout the Onboarding process.

verdecaoba
Mexique
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2021

In terms of B2C and B2B automation and interoperability with other platforms, ActiveCampaign is one of the best ESP options available! It borders on being a CRM as well, especially for smaller companies who can easily manipulate their data and contacts using workflows and automations. It’s deep link data connection to Shopify and Re:amaze make it incredibly valuable to our marketing and customer service teams. Really the only reason this doesn’t get 5/5 stars is for the pay to play email testing (should be included with certain higher level plans) and the poor asset management tool. They’ve since released the content manager tool which is elementary at best and two years too late. Now to get maximum benefit from that feature, we must go back and manage thousands of images. Metafield tags? Otherwise the deliverability of emails and robust nature of the platform have been very useful for us.

Rich Piana 5% Nutrition
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2021

This app has helped enhance and automate our customer experience. It has perfectly fit in to our systems and has allowed us to spend more time focusing on what our customers need and want.

Shetreat
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

ActiveCampaign has done a great job reorganizing our customer database, as well as putting together clean emails. We recently migrated from Omnisend to ActiveCampaign for the premium customer databasing, among other features recommended to us. The email building interface is a little more challenging to navigate than Omnisend, but there are a lot more customizable options. We enjoy the greater amount of customization and hope to make the most of it as we continue with the platform.

BrutusBroth.com
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application