Avis (389)

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 février 2021

I have been a long time ActiveCampaign user and the sync with our Shopify store has been great. You are able to do everything available on the more expensive email platforms for a fraction of the cost... AND typically more functionality. Definitely would recommend.

OperaVR & OperaDDS
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 septembre 2020

Active Campaign is an amazing piece of software. I have used it for years and they have rolled out so many new features over the years to help my business grow, from live chat, to deeper integration with Shopify, to even landing pages.

Active Campaign also has the best support and training of any CRM or Email Marketing app. We got excellent one-on-one training with their marketing experts, which made it so easily to monetize quickly.

Mason Bottle
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2021

I have been using ActiveCampaign for 6 months. I have used many different email sending services and this has the best interface. It is the best one I have used so far.

ceceswarehouse
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 janvier 2021

After moving over from MailChimp we've not looked back. Great stats to keep track of interactions, etc. Highly recommended!

South Records
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 janvier 2022

Works as well as you hope it would! Very little tech know-how needed, plug and play indeed. No complaints.

Fria Viner
Danemark
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 12 janvier 2021

Active Campaign has been an incredible addition to my business and the seamless integration with Shopify is a gamechanger. You can enhance the customer's shopping experience with just a few clicks and staying engaged has never been easier. Targeting, segmentation, and tags ensure each customer gets what they need in a timely manner, and following up with AC automation will let them know you appreciate their business/support. If you're looking to grow your business and give the customer a great experience, you can't go wrong with AC!

FusaroFitness
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 avril 2020

This is a great app! We been using shopify for many years and this really helps further the business.

Reliefband®
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2020

Active Campaign helped us a lot to create automatic newsletters directly fro our shop to our customers.

We use it for Newsletters but also for Abandonded Cart Emails and also collecting email adresses all through our shop.

For us Active Campaign is the best email marketing software and especially in combination with shopify.

Kitty Patootie
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2021

Great app, we have been using it for the last 12 months. A little bit on the expensive side, so if they are a little cheaper would be great.

Boost Surfing
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2020

We migrated from Mailchimp to Active Campaign, especially because of the deep data integration with Shopify. We enjoy several things about this app. 1. It allows us to send the same campaign to multiple lists, and even segment these lists by a number of filtering criteria. 2. We can easily target those who display certain behaviors in the shop (purchasing products, buying more items, abandoning the kart) and tag and nurture them accordingly. 3. The lead scoring for Active Campaign is leaps and bounds better.
Last but not the least, we had our own Migration agent help us shift our account and all of its automations from Mailchimp.
We have not found anything lacking in Active Campaign.

Healing Blends Global
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application