评论 (389)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2020年4月28日

We love ActiveCampaign! The integration allows us to easily track and manage our different Shopify instances and implement advanced email automations.

Notion
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2020年3月10日

ActiveCampaign made the transition from Mailchimp a breeze. Our brand was leaving 2 services behind that served different purposes to use only ActiveCampaign. Our account reps have been great at answering all of our questions. My biggest area of improvement would be to add in more contemporary templates and make the drag and drop feature when building out campaigns a little less clunky. However, I will say that our deliverability rate has improved exponentially so, if my only complaint is a minor aesthetic one - I'll take it! :) Thank you for all of the assistance.

Orchard Corset
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2020年3月6日

Bayberry Cottage

I love using Active Campaign! Their fully automated emails take my potential clients through getting to know my business and take new clients through their onboarding process. Today I changed my lead magnet with the season and quickly and easily changed my automated emails to match. Great reports so I can easily see how effective my campaigns are too.

Bayberry Cottage
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2021年3月9日

I have used AC for 5 years and have spent lots of time talking with staff about tools and have learned so much! I am asking for new tools and they listen and sometimes implement them for me. great company

Livnfresh.com
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月6日

We've been using activecampaign's deep integration with Shopify since the start. It provides great workflow benefits, especially for contact automations, cross sell to customers, and cart abandonment processes,and support has been excellent.

cobb london
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
2020年9月21日

I've used a few different email platforms and so far we really enjoy ActiveCampaign. It is on the pricier side but you get a lot of features which are unique to the service. I also enjoy that they're constantly innovating and releasing new features. I would recommend this for more established businesses.

Rage Nation Apparel
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2020年3月8日

This app connects my Active Campaign account seamlessly to my Shopify account and that ensures I don't miss any abandon carts, site visits and other triggers that then allow me to follow up with customers in the backend. It's a great app that does all the hard work without you even knowing it's there! Great app, great support and great company overall.

Learning Roots
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月10日

Highly Recommend:
I have really liked Active Campaign and what it is allowing me to do with my Shopify store. I can automate emails to go out, which saves me a lot of time & energy. The staff is super supportive & responsive which means a lot.

I was given an incentive to do this review, but my review is honest. I’ve only had one minor glitch and it was dealt with swiftly. I highly recommend this to anyone. Worth every penny!

Schnee Way
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年3月30日

We use this app to re-market to our customers, and build our database. The app is easy to use and integrates well with our Shopify store. The only limitation we find with Active Campaign is that we cannot track customers who do not have an email address (we have a few customers that do not actually have emails). On the whole, however, the app is so easy to use and it really increases our productivity.

Pacey MedTech
加拿大
大约4年 人在使用应用
2023年2月15日

Excellent app. We've been using it for about 4 years now. We used Mailchimp previously but as our business has grown we needed a more robust email platform. It's really easy to tag customers and break them out into segments. The automations are also great. AND it costs less than Mailchimp did. Can't say enough good things!

SaveAround®
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用