评论 (389)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2020年3月8日

I have used Mailchimp and Klaviyo before changing to ActiveCampaign.

In my opinion, ActiveCampaign is equivalent to Klaviyo and better than MailChimp in terms of functionalities.

Regarding price, as I send at least one email per day to my mailing list (and as MailChimp was charging me for the number of emails I sent), ActiveCampaign is way more affordable then any of the two other options, I am currently spending roughly half what I used to spend with MailChimp and Klaviyo.

Price was the main reason I changed from MailChimp to ActiveCampaign and I a glad I did because in terms of functionality it is also much better.

100 Ultra Deals
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2021年8月27日

AC has great functionalities and the customer support is amazing! They integrate easily with Shopify and make our customer experience more personalized.

IncredibleLove
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年3月8日

The app is a really simple and effective way of integrating shopify and customer details to ActiveCampaign for better customer management and marketing needs.

Extremely user-friendly and the ActiveCampaign team offers great support.

Monster Children
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
2021年1月15日

The deep data that I am able to get from my prospects and customers is amazing! It's an added bonus that I can use ActiveCampaign as a CRM as well.

Ultrafade
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2020年4月1日

I have used this company a lot and am still learning how to utilize it for my Shopify store but I can tell you I love everything about Active Campaign! Easy set up, great staff, and super helpful if you need help!

Out of all the systems and backgrounds I've considered them one of the best decisions for my business!

Southern Style Boutique
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年12月31日

We've been using Active Campaign since 2018. It's helped our business immensely by allowing continuous and direct "conversations" with our tens of thousands of leads in a seamless and engaging way. The main advantages we experience with Active Campaign:
- strong integration with hundreds of apps or services, allowing us to use the CRM as a hub for communication. This includes e-commerce with Shopify, forms with Typeform, Facebook Leads and Audiences, etc.
- easy to learn and use automation process - allowing to create simple rules that impact directly in our customer base, saving us hours of work and additionally guaranteeing timely contact.
- the ability to create simple forms, and simple landing pages, perfect for implementing new marketing campaigns all in one place. These are then easily linked to marketing automation campaigns.
- it's also easy to segment the leads in all forms and perspectives - which in turn allow for a segmented email automation process with high open rates. All in all we're very satisfiedw with AC and recommend it as an all-in-1 CRM and Marketing Automation tool.

Happy Code Portugal
葡萄牙
接近4年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月6日

After using Mailchimp for over 5 years, my switch to ActiveCampaign was a revelation. I can now see exactly how my customers interact with my website and marketing campaigns at every stage — and what results in the most sales. That's allowed me to hone my strategies in a way I never could before, while also saving me a lot of time. The automations (like abandoned cart emails, surveys, engagement tracking, and multi-email drip campaigns) have let me better understand what my customers want, so I can give them a great shopping experience. And the cherry on top? The integration was so easy to set up. 



I have been running my small business for 7 years now. This past year was my highest revenue-generating year to date. What changed? I now have ActiveCampaign.

Scofflaw Nail Varnish
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年10月13日

Fantastic app, links in really well with triggers, customer clicks and views and fast response times. Highly recommended

The Flavour Chef
澳大利亚
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年3月6日

I've been using the ActiveCampaign app for a while. It's great that you can send automatic emails based on customer's behaviour and what they purchase. I also really like the ability to put this information into marketing emails so that it can customise the messages to what customers are interested in buying. All in all, it makes it selling easier.

MasteryScience
英国
3年多 人在使用应用
2020年10月22日

The automation potential on this app is unreal. I can't say enough good things about it. It has helped us focus on marketing

Blonyx
美国
3年多 人在使用应用