整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2021年1月25日

Very bad. Abd. Cart is not working and customer service is very slow. I have also tried to contact an account with many contacts and they do respond quickly.

Painting Expert
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
ActiveCampaign已回复 2021年2月3日

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and apologies for the trouble you're experiencing! It looks like your issue is being investigated by the Technical team, and they will continue to work until your issue is resolved. Please feel free to reply to the email thread with any additional questions!

2023年4月25日

Service stole my money, asking to do the payment again because the last payment was not reflected in their system (but they do see it on the Shopify side). Support can not activate a monthly plan even after I've provided a receipt. For more than a week, they do nothing, support really doesn't want to work, forcing me to do their job. If you want to get stressed for no reason, this is the perfect place...

Forcefultech
瑞士
30天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年9月27日

VERY Bad app~ Missleading ~ I cannot use Lite plan on Shopify,they said Shopify can only integrate on Plus plan or above ~ But their billing page is showing the Lite plan and discount to attract customer but actually we cannot enjoy it ~
Moreover , I cannot enjoy 50% discount for 3 month~ When I first click on the Active campaign billing page , it shows the discount , but when i want to upgrade to paid plan , the page turns to Shopify billing page it bill the original price. After that ,I sent the email to them to report the situation, they persuade me to open the account on there own platform , and not bill on shopify so that i can use the discount, and at the same time , i need to cancel the free trial account and all record need to be redo again !!

WecareU Shop
香港特别行政区
24天 人在使用应用
ActiveCampaign已回复 2021年9月28日

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're having a less than desirable experience with ActiveCampaign right now. We've escalated your issue internally and a member of our team has reached out via email to help you resolve this. We look forward to working with you to improve your experience with our platform.

— Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2022年3月29日

Mistakenly bought a cheaper package. Meant to buy premium package on a monthly basis. Customer service took forever to respond and then just ignored me. Sent 4 emails over multiple days have not even heard anything back in weeks!
Switched to Klaviyo

nova
南非
23天 人在使用应用
2021年12月12日

Je suis inscrite à active campaign au forfat lite, et à ce forfait, l'application ne fonctionne pas. On est obligé de prendre un forfait plus cher, trop cher ! Je vais quitter activ campaign, très décue !

Elenarts
瑞士
18天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年7月27日

Worst experience to send bloody emails. Set up first email then kept getting emails as to why they can't send, send links, how long have you had these addresses, where did you get them and on and on. Paid a year in advance not expecting to get my money back... as expected did not get my money back after being a customer for about a week.

GOVintage Jewelry and Collectibles
美国
15天 人在使用应用
ActiveCampaign已回复 2021年7月21日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear that things didn't work out, but if you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to the team at feedback@activecampaign.com and we’ll get you to the right team for support.

- Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2020年9月5日

I hate unlogic things .. I was a member with AC before using Shopify and when I started to use Shopify, I was unable to integrate it with AC they asked my to pay 70$ !! while if I use Shopify first then AC I'll pay 15$

WAZ Stores
阿拉伯联合酋长国
12天 人在使用应用
ActiveCampaign已回复 2020年9月8日

Hey there, so sorry about any confusion! Our Shopify Integration is available for users on our Plus plan and above. If you'd like a bit more clarification, feel free to set up a one-on-one session with a member of our team and they'd be happy to answer any questions you may have! They can be reached here: https://www.activecampaign.com/support/1on1/

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign

2022年10月9日

complicated apps, very slow functions. While almost other CRM companies offer 24/7 customer support, active campaign doesn't that is extremely tough for client who has urgent issue occurs!

Pharaoh Marble Furniture
澳大利亚
6天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年11月29日

I am very upset with this app. I created a campaign and sent it out scheduled for cyber Monday and it only sent it to me. Apparently “ master contact list” isn’t actually master and you have to manually ass every contact to it. Whatever. I figured out how to add them, way too difficult to do i might add, and pressed resend on the original campaign. They dont have a preview at this step and i didnt feel the need to preview since it was just resending the exact same email. Boy was that a mistake. It sent the email text and logo WITHOUT the picture. I just sent an email to my entire customer list with no pictures! I am pissed!!!! Why would it change anything let alone remove my picture??? I will not be moving past the trial as i am very disappointed and this cant be undone. And the option to preview sent emails is nonexistent it just shows you the statistics instead of the email sent so you have no way of knowing. I’m on a free trial for *unlimited* emails so why would that be?? AVOID!!!!!!!

Twenty4K Muscle Massager
美国
1天 人在使用应用
ActiveCampaign已回复 2020年12月4日

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and we're very sorry to hear about the issues you had while on a trial! We definitely understand the frustration this must have caused, and we'd love the opportunity to make things right. Our dedicated Support team is standing by to answer any questions you may have and troubleshoot the problems you may be facing. They can be reached by sending an email to help@activecampaign.com. Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns!

-Your friends at ActiveCampaign