评论 (389)

整体评分
4.4
每个评分等级的数量
  • 79% 的评分是 5 星
  • 13% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月21日

The integration was easy to set up and we've been pleased with how it's integrated into our existing workflows before we added a branch to our business by way of using Shopify.

I know we've only just scratched the top of the iceberg on this integration, there hasn't been the time to go through the various support articles to see how we can maximise the effectiveness of this integration.

(Please note I have been offered a gift voucher for writing a review but was in no way encouraged to change my opinion of the integration and application - it just motivated me to actually do it!)

The Disobedient Business® Co. Bites Shop
英国
18天 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年12月10日

Love this app and its integration to ActiveCampaign. It makes it easy to track purchases, add products to emails (my favorite feature!), create segmented lists, and track your customer's journey throughout your website. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because it doesn't add the customer's mailing address into your ActiveCampaign account, whereas other CRM-Shopify integrations have, which was a nice bonus.

Swax Lax LLC | An Official Training Partner of US Lacrosse
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2021年8月24日

We love how easy the templates are to use and the creative designs that appeal to our customers. We appreciate the flow and funnelling.

Valour Sport
澳大利亚
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年12月17日

The app is great. It definitly works great with Shopify. If you're looking to work with automations, ActiveCampaign is the best option.

BRAVEMAN LEATHER GOODS
巴西
大约4年 人在使用应用
2021年7月27日

We use this as our main CRM tool. We are able to segment our entire customer list based on what the customer does. for instance, if they buy certain coupon codes, discounts, upsells, down sells. If you keep all this data about the customer by tagging them, you can really tell a lot about the customers' behaviors and market to them the way they like. It's better sales for you and less annoying to the customers.

EnduroSport
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2021年1月15日

We use the software mainly to send out informative emails, haven't much done the automatic part yet. The reach of the emails is good (won't go to spam like in some platforms).

THERA
芬兰
3年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年5月4日

The more we use automation, the smarter is our job! Don't work hard anymore, but easier thanks to AC

My Cooking Box
意大利
3年多 人在使用应用
2021年4月15日

Great customer service, local to us in Australia. It's such a welcome change to the email app we used previously.

The Wholefood Collective
澳大利亚
大约3年 人在使用应用
2020年12月17日

Easy to set up and connect our shopify store to Active Campaign. While product confirmations still come out of shopify, our follow up automation series is neatly flowing. Plus the form set up is simple and great!

Zero Waste
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年3月8日

The Active Campaign integration with Shopify is very simple and easy to use! Our business has benfited enormously from the integration between Active Campaign and Shopify. Would highly recommend.

The Good Meal Co
澳大利亚
2年多 人在使用应用