ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

From $588/year. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
389 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
January 27, 2023

Active campaign has allowed me to butter engage with my customers through email marketing. This is the only email marketing platform that I have used in my business, however, it is really effective. I don’t see myself exploring other systems outside of active campaign, because if it’s not broke…don’t fix it, right? Overall, great company and speedy customer service.

Ready Set Pack
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
January 22, 2023

Our experience with Activecampaign thus far has been great. The support is helpful and prompt, and the platform has endless capabilities and analytics. Excited for the potential with Activecampaign!

Pinup Coffee Co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 14, 2022

We are all about data and being able to make the best decisions and communicate the right way based on what we can track. The amount of data that is pulled in seamlessly from Shopify to ActiveCampaign is impressive. We feel confident in future decisions and seeing how customers are interacting with our brand. We are already building out communication that is specific to what we know and we can even insert or remove content based on what that customer should see or would most likely like to see. So exciting!

Vehicle for Good
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
November 21, 2022

We use the ActiveCampaign and Shopify app to showcase our store's products in our ActiveCampaign emails to users, and pull user shopping data across to our CRM. It's extremely helpful and works well. The setup was totally painless! 5/5

Himalayan Trust
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 19, 2022

We use Active Campaign to manage the customer experience for those who purchase our books through Shopify as well as purchase our courses through Thinkific. The integration between Shopify and Active Campaign is perfect. It took almost zero time to set it up and I can do all sorts of automations to engage with customers based on their product purchases.

Coach22 Bookstore
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 18, 2022

ActiveCampaign ha sido nuestra mejor opción para administrar la comunicación con nuestros clientes. Automatizas y AC hace el resto. Saludamos a nuestros clientes en su cumpleaños, mandamos correos de bienvenida a nuevos contactos y no tenemos que estar pendiente del calendario. Además cuentan con atención en español!

Moto-Rad
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 28, 2022

The app was ideal for setting up my campaigns during my launch. Very user-friendly, and efficient for the lean operation I run.

CaffeineArmy
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
September 25, 2022

Ich arbeite sehr gern mit Active Campaign. Ich kann meine Newsletter Leser gruppieren, Tunnel aufbauen, Mails an die passenden Kund*innen schicken und so mein Business aufbauen. :)

Hej Hanni
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 23, 2022

Syncs my store contacts and activity to Active Campaign. Keeps track of purchases. I like that it has historical sync for past orders. Great tool. Shopify + Active Campaign for the win!

Trinity House Publishers, Incorporated
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 28, 2022

APP Perfetta!
L'app funziona a meraviglia ed è molto semplice da utilizzare. Ottimo anche il servizio di assistenza clienti.

myAGG
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year