ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

ActiveCampaign Email Marketing

From $588/year. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
389 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
July 6, 2022

CRM app similar to Hubspot, or Zendesk, but with a focus on automated marketing campaigns. We tried this out, but found it did not meet our needs, which was more towards sales funnel. Pricing was reasonable, with consulting time built into the mid/higher tier plans. Good customer support.

RePure
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
June 30, 2022

Gosto muito! A integração do Active Campaign com shopify me ajuda a acionar campanhas de emails, sincronizar contatos e registros de clientes, segmentar, criar automações, entre outras funções. Recomendo!

Ki Mindful
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited June 27, 2022

Perfect to track activity of your clients on your store. This app integration helps my Call Center team to learn more of the lead activity before and after they buy or they get notified when a prospect leave the cart. They take advantage to do better follow ups on the pipeline. I recommend to everyone who has a online store integrate Active Campaign with Shopify, specially for e-commerce

CODET Vision Institute
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 26, 2022

Activecampaign is probably the most powerfull and complete CRM to have fully integrated with your store. On my case it has not only allowed me to built incredible automations to keep conversations alive and drive revenue, but also I can now manage B2B pipeline professionaly.

Simplify Ecommerce
Panama
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 23, 2022

Easy to use marketing automation app, with good support whenever required. Some powerful tools available as well.

NewSmile™ USA
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 17, 2022

Very strong for automations, integrates with lots of apps and they're constantly updating the platform - new email builder is great.

ICMPLondon
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 17, 2022

Leicht zu intigrieren und eine sehr gute Kombination zwischen Webshop und CRM System, support und onboarding richtig gut!!! Vielen Dank Udo

Cashewrella-B2B
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 16, 2022

This app has allowed me to customize my products to whichever the customer is looking, overall a great marketing funnel and sales pipeline breakdown.

Whale Spa Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 23, 2022

Sto lavorando da qualche mese con Active Campaign e sono davvero soddisfatta delle funzionalità e dell'assistenza ricevuta. Non sono un'esperta del settore marketing ma la piattaforma è davvero intuitiva e facile da gestire. La consiglio vivamente a chi vuole utilizzare le giuste strategie per far crescere il proprio brand.

#restoinpuglia — Gioielli e amuleti ispirati alla Puglia
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
February 9, 2022

I needed some help to get set up, but once that is complete, there is so much functionality to AC, really powerful for marketing funnels.

Lancaster & Cornish
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months