Recensioner (11)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 maj 2024

Great app - love the free lite version as well

Local By Krud
Rumänien
6 månader användning av appen
24 maj 2024

Great app - love the free lite version as well

SaltWise
USA
2 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Great app and customer service!

OnePuttColombia
Colombia
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
29 april 2024

great app and very help full supporting team

Eyas store
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Exactly what I needed -- to showcase others' Instagram UGC where my business is tagged for social proof. Was able to set it up in seconds.

PutterCup Golf
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ svarade 23 maj 2024

Hey PutterCup,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope our Instagram feed app is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

25 april 2024

Excelente aplicación! Me permite mostrar y seleccionar los posts de mi de feed de IG en el Home de mi e-commerce y así lograr un mayor engagement con mis seguidores y clientes. Muy recomendada :)

VIKA MAN
Colombia
6 dagar användning av appen
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ svarade 6 maj 2024

Hello Vika,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope Instagram feed is fulfilling your preferred requirement.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

25 november 2023

I have been using the Add Instagram Feed app for my Shopify store and I am very happy with it. It is easy to use, customizable, and responsive. It allows me to showcase my Instagram posts on my website and increase my social media engagement. It also helps me to drive more traffic and sales to my store. The app is compatible with any theme and device, and it does not affect the loading speed of my website. The customer support is also very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend this app to anyone who wants to add an Instagram feed to their Shopify store. It is worth every penny!

Noora Gadgets
USA
12 dagar användning av appen
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ svarade 6 maj 2024

Hello Vika,

We are glad to fulfill your requirement with our Instagram Feed Shopify App. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Add Instagram Feed

Redigerat 30 november 2023

I have been using this app from the past few days, easy to use and smooth, and now it's working great for me. If you want to increase engagement then it's surely work for you.

NAJMA'S COLLECTIONS
Malaysia
6 dagar användning av appen
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ svarade 1 mars 2024

Hello Najma,

Thank you for your review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed

5 maj 2024

Awesome

Aangan by Parul
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
8 juni 2023

such an amazing support service with it. i will recommend it to my friends and all .Even you are having multiple widgets and layout

Ethiek
Indien
26 dagar användning av appen
⭐ Tagembed ⭐ svarade 3 juli 2023

Hello Ethiek,

Thank you so much for your 5 star review.

Kind Regards,
Michael
from tagembed : Instagram Feed