Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. April 2024

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
27. April 2024

Very good application, transmits all follow-ups on time
And very good customer support, Vijaya was able to check my site for PayPal and Stripe standards

Milkare
Réunion
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
2. März 2024

Vijaya was very helpful with my store review. I have been using this app for more than a year and I am satisfied. It does what it claims to do

@curvenpeach | Pleasure Wands
Lettland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. März 2024

Initially, integrating Uptrack into our Shopify store was a bit challenging, especially with certain policies to adhere to. Thankfully, Vijaya's support made a significant difference. Vijaya provided excellent assistance, making the Uptrack setup seamless. Highly recommended!

NeuroClean
Österreich
3 monate mit der App
28. März 2024

I highly recommend this app! it's a time saver & no more struggles with uploading tracking numbers every time or hiring someone else doing it!

Also, i got a full FREE assistance from their customer service, Syeda was lovely and gave me a review of my store so i can avoid all bans from PayPal

ALAURA
Vereinigtes Königreich
22 tage mit der App
6. März 2024

this application is really useful and the customer support is great, shruti was very reactive and helpful, thanks to here

branelly-us
Luxemburg
10 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

I enjoyed how they went through each section and told me what needed tweaking or minor things I may have forgot to add. I also enjoyed the customer service and they responded almost immediately. Syeda was a great help overall.
Thank you!

BRS Tech
Vereinigte Staaten
5 tage mit der App
16. April 2024

Great customer support! Shruti is very helpful and quick to answer my questions.

Epic Design Pads
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
11. März 2024

Syeda really helped me setup everything. She was quick to reply and check out my message. She explained every step in details and her explanations were very precise and simple to understand. Good support and looking forward for future cooperation.

Cordvore
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

This app is a game changer and the support team is incredibly good. Syeda in particular really helped me understand everything and get me started asap. Highly Recommend!

Belle Scribe
Dominikanische Republik
Etwa ein monat mit der App