Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 95 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avril 2024

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 avril 2024

Very good application, transmits all follow-ups on time
And very good customer support, Vijaya was able to check my site for PayPal and Stripe standards

Milkare
La Réunion
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
2 mars 2024

Vijaya was very helpful with my store review. I have been using this app for more than a year and I am satisfied. It does what it claims to do

@curvenpeach | Pleasure Wands
Lettonie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 mars 2024

Initially, integrating Uptrack into our Shopify store was a bit challenging, especially with certain policies to adhere to. Thankfully, Vijaya's support made a significant difference. Vijaya provided excellent assistance, making the Uptrack setup seamless. Highly recommended!

NeuroClean
Autriche
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 mars 2024

I highly recommend this app! it's a time saver & no more struggles with uploading tracking numbers every time or hiring someone else doing it!

Also, i got a full FREE assistance from their customer service, Syeda was lovely and gave me a review of my store so i can avoid all bans from PayPal

ALAURA
Royaume-Uni
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

this application is really useful and the customer support is great, shruti was very reactive and helpful, thanks to here

branelly-us
Luxembourg
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

I enjoyed how they went through each section and told me what needed tweaking or minor things I may have forgot to add. I also enjoyed the customer service and they responded almost immediately. Syeda was a great help overall.
Thank you!

BRS Tech
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 avril 2024

Great customer support! Shruti is very helpful and quick to answer my questions.

Epic Design Pads
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

Syeda really helped me setup everything. She was quick to reply and check out my message. She explained every step in details and her explanations were very precise and simple to understand. Good support and looking forward for future cooperation.

Cordvore
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
29 février 2024

Perfect app to avoid all payment related problems. The app is very intuitive and easy to use, but their flagship is their customer support. I received assistance from Vijaya, who thoroughly checked every detail of my store to avoid problems. And thanks to her I was able to avoid unpleasant payment blockages and she also enlightened me on everything related to the paypal world. I highly recommend her to everyone!

HydraBlush
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application