Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
15 décembre 2021

The app works fine, synch between our Shopify with the DHL Tracking Codes and the matching Paypal Transaction work perfectly. I had an issue, that the csv export didnt work. But the support team responded within minutes to help and fix the issue. One day later everything worked like a charm. Would recommend using this app when you need to import your Tracking Data to PayPal!

apfelband
Allemagne
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 janvier 2022

Great app has helped me a lot tracking orders made it a lot easier for me would highly recommend and great customer service

dreamy lit
Émirats arabes unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2022

Great app, greatly simplifies dealing with PayPal and prevents unnecessary reserves. Price-performance ratio is top!

Freiluftkind
Allemagne
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2022

Great App. Great Value. Great Customer Support. Very easy to set up, highly recommended for any store using PayPal as a payment option if you want to avoid delays in drawing down funds.

dryrobe USA
États-Unis
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 août 2022

Very efficient and easy to use. The time saving is priceless and I can only recommend them. Vijaya and Yashraj are very helpful.

Bookeez
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ 18 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 8 septembre 2022

Uptrack is actually the best tool that addressed our current issue dealing with PayPal, this tool is so impressive and amazing! It comes with order sync from Shopify to PayPal, and it also helps me to know the detail shipping status for every order which help us to get the money from PayPal faster than ever, and it does everything automatically and incredibly accurate! It is definitely my life saver. In addition to this, customer service from Uptrack is super responsive, they helped me to enable Order tracking feature very fast. Uptrack is an ideal solution if you want to do business with Shopify and PayPal, 100% worth every penny! Thanks, Uptrack, keep up the good job!!!

Retroid
Chine
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2022

Great Support! Helped us to integrate a lot of shippingnummbers to PayPal. We has a mistake in our Shopify system wich caused the import to PayPal to be wrong as well. Due to the quick support the problem could be solved easily.

2bag.de
Allemagne
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2022

So far so good, easy to install and on-line help present to talk you through your questions. Handled combined orders and associated a single tracking number to them all (up to at least 6).

Chandlers Cottage
Australie
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
5 juillet 2022

Great app, does it's job very well. Also clean UI, really like it. Had some issues in the beginning but the support is very responsive and solved it quick. Highly recommend if you want sync tracking numbers with Paypal

Happyalo
Allemagne
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
27 mai 2022

This is a great app to reduce paypal and stripe holds . I highly recommend it. Download it today if you want to save you paypal accounts from reserves

CartClick
États-Unis
43 minutes d’utilisation de l’application