Avaliações (276)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well :)

Rosland Ridge
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando o app
27 de abril de 2024

Very good application, transmits all follow-ups on time
And very good customer support, Vijaya was able to check my site for PayPal and Stripe standards

Milkare
Reunião
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

Syeda helped me with my store review. Was very quick and detailed, got things done in less than 10 minutes. Very polite as well

Roamer Duffle Bags
Egito
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de março de 2024

I enjoyed how they went through each section and told me what needed tweaking or minor things I may have forgot to add. I also enjoyed the customer service and they responded almost immediately. Syeda was a great help overall.
Thank you!

BRS Tech
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
28 de maio de 2024

Shruti helped me easily and quick. I have used this app three times before and this was by far the smoothest the process has ever been

YouthRay
Quênia
11 dias usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

Lakhan was a big help to me.
Was very fast and told me a lot of good details to add on my website,
and overall good personality and i appreciate that.

FreakyTrends
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
28 de março de 2024

I highly recommend this app! it's a time saver & no more struggles with uploading tracking numbers every time or hiring someone else doing it!

Also, i got a full FREE assistance from their customer service, Syeda was lovely and gave me a review of my store so i can avoid all bans from PayPal

ALAURA
Reino Unido
22 dias usando o app
16 de abril de 2024

Great customer support! Shruti is very helpful and quick to answer my questions.

Epic Design Pads
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Initially, integrating Uptrack into our Shopify store was a bit challenging, especially with certain policies to adhere to. Thankfully, Vijaya's support made a significant difference. Vijaya provided excellent assistance, making the Uptrack setup seamless. Highly recommended!

NeuroClean
Áustria
3 meses usando o app
2 de março de 2024

Vijaya was very helpful with my store review. I have been using this app for more than a year and I am satisfied. It does what it claims to do

@curvenpeach | Pleasure Wands
Letônia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app