Avaliações (297)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de junho de 2022

J'ai télécharger cette application car il est vrai que avec Paypal, on est vite bloqué si les commandes ne sont pas synchronisée. Donc pour être sûr j'ai téléchargé UpTrack et ça fonctionne à merveille ! L'assistance est très réactive et sympathique. Dès qu'on a un soucis, ils nous répondent instantanément ! I downloaded this application because it's true that with Paypal, we are quickly blocked if the orders are not synchronized. So to be sure I downloaded UpTrack and it works perfectly! The support is very responsive and friendly. As soon as we have a problem, they answer us instantly!

Mondial Beauty
França
20 dias usando o app
15 de julho de 2022

This app does exactly what it is meant to do, and at a fantastic price, Vijaya was also exceptionally helpful. Highly recommend!

Bitwise Kitty
Austrália
19 dias usando o app
20 de janeiro de 2021

The Best app to auto-sync your Shopify order tracking numbers to Paypal. Shout out to Arpit for the Awesome Customer Service! Giving simple step-by-step guides that are just the best. Once you add the app, all you have to do is connect your PayPal account. After that, you just sync the orders by date-range sync. Their customer support can guide you through the process. Also, I'm making at most 10 orders per day so having the Free Plan is great. Although I plan to subscribe to the Paid plan in the future because of the Autosync Feature. Thank you so much for the app. And again Shout out to Arpit for the 100% awesome customer experience. Get that guy a raise ;)

FlexUp™
Filipinas
15 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de julho de 2023

1st of all, MANY THANKS
And let me be honest as much as I can, I'm a 1st timer using this app.

I said my honest opinion about what we can do to improve the application, and before ending the review, I got what I suggested!!!

Thanks will not be enough for my suggestion, I hope all the best for you, and what you wish to aim.

With LOVE <3

Summerola
Egito
13 dias usando o app
31 de março de 2021

Brilliant app. Automatically updates paypal with delivery tracking saving us hours. Intuitive setup in minutes and works seamlessly. I now dont have to wait weeks for PayPal withdrawals. very pleased

Still and Bloom
Reino Unido
13 dias usando o app
10 de novembro de 2022

This app is really NEEDED if you want to reduce your holds on Paypal. Thank you to Vijaya for her amazing onboarding work :) You shouldn't even hesitate to install this app!

Ripcorde
França
10 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 2 de dezembro de 2022

Great Problem solving app. Also Amazing Support for customers.
I needed to know how to setup and Mr. Vijaya from Uptrack helped me get it right within a few minutes. Thanks this helps a lot.

Holderholdsforever
Índia
6 dias usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2023

Works perfectly fine and reliable. Vijaya is also a very nice assistant. I can only recommend this app. Thanks!

Teckel Traum
Alemanha
4 dias usando o app
3 de março de 2021

Amazing app and stellar customer support. They were so kind that they even implemented a feature that I needed to keep me as a customer. Can't recommend them enough, amazing team! I wish much success to you guys, thank you so much!

Sheltercase
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
10 de julho de 2023

Nice app, it really help me to solve my problem...I recommend to anyone whose money has been by paypapl

variloo
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app