Rezensionen (95)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
16. Februar 2024

I had this app for a couple of years. It would intermittently stop working and would load and load and not put items in the cart. Contacted tech support and they weren’t able to help (took 2 weeks of going back and fourth with them). When it works it’s a great app but frustrating when it stops working

Totally Thomas Town
Kanada
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Bundler.app hat geantwortet 18. Februar 2024

Hi,
Apologies that our team wasn't able to figure out what the issue is. The problem was that the add to cart button was working whenever we tried it out in your shop. But as we want to get to the bottom of this, we would very much like to get on a Zoom meeting with you so we can share our screens and see what is going on there so we can resolve the issue for your shop.
We have sent you an email with a link where you can schedule a meeting with us and are looking forward to your reply :)

Regards,
Add to cart button app team

23. Oktober 2023

This app is perfect if you need to add quick add to the cart button.
My theme didn’t have the native option so the customer has to click on the product to be able to then add it to the cart.
I had an issue that was fixed very quickly ! Amazing support and app!

sweetalopecia
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
20. Oktober 2023

We are satisfied with the service! We definitely recommend them.

Alteya Organics
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 15. Oktober 2018

Super fast support and always happy to help. This app has made it easier for customers to easily add to cart without having to click on each product page

Organics on a Budget
Australien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
23. Juni 2020

This app is fantastic! It's very user friendly and flexible both with respect to the functionalities you prefer as well as the design elements. But most importantly, the support from Henry and the team for ensuring smooth integration with our theme was extremely fast and very smart technically. They even helped out with improvements unrelated to the app! Don't hesitate to get this app!

Pump Haircare
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
31. Januar 2019

Works exactly as advertised and the few issues I did have were very quickly resolved. I'd recommend this any store.

Hobbies Australia
Australien
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 28. Oktober 2019

Fantastic support, great app. Works as intended and worked right out of the box. Would recommend to anyone. Has a lot more features than just add to cart, fully customizable.

Knockaround
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
26. April 2023

I love this feature for my store! It makes adding items to the cart so simple. My customers don't have to click on the product to add it to the cart. They also have great customer service! I had a question and needed an answer very quickly. They got back to me within 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

Court of Achievers
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
12. Mai 2022

very nice app and very helpful team. very useful and flexible feature and settings
highly recommended

FASHIONBOX UAE
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. März 2020

This is the only app I found to do what our site needed. It is simple, easy to use. Customer support is incredibly fast and really helpful. Reccomend it 100%

U Apparel World
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App