SyncTrack Add Paypal Tracking

SyncTrack Add Paypal Tracking

by Omega

Auto add tracking info to Paypal. #1 Paypal Seller Protection

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 49 reviews

maezen

Everything works perfect and the Support is very nice and helpful!
Thank you Mr. Cong & Stella for such a good service!

lola & sophie

There is seriously no need to look elsewhere for a PayPal tracking solution. SyncTrack works PERFECTLY out of the box for us, does its job very well, and the support team was very responsive and kind enough to honor a request from us that they were not obligated to. Awesome Shopify app, highly recommended. Thank you dev and support teams!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Hello lola & sophie,

We can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our app and the assistance from our support team. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service.
If you need our help in any case, we are available here to help you.
Wish you a successful business!

Therenal Homeware

Very useful application to use. Having a problem with the tracking number, I got in touch and their team fixed the problem in just a few minutes!!

Developer reply

October 13, 2021

Hi Therenal Homeware,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

Buddha Power Store

we've been using the app for quite some time now and loving it, the support is superb, really helped us out. Thank you!

Developer reply

October 8, 2021

Hi Buddha Power Store,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!

Best regards,
Omega Team

Hidden BOZO

Simple to integrate and takes care of everything automatically. Pricing is reasonable for the benefit it brings.

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Hi Hidden BOZO,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

VNDS Kicks

App efficient and team is very helpful. If you want to synchronize your order with your Paypal account, this is the app you have to be!

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Hi VNDS Kicks,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Omega Team

Goosch

hello, i test this app for a while and I love it! it syncs quickly and efficiently, I really recommend it for you If u get paid using Paypal!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Goosch,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Cuantivo

The app is AMAZIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIng, the team is also very helpful, thank you!!!! five stars from me!!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Cuantivo,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

Hi Mechanics

The team is MORE THAN GREAT and helpful!! they reply fast and do everything they can to help, plus the app is AMAZING compared to others!!!

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Hi Mechanics,

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Ruvello

Stella Helped me a lot to integrate this app properly. Great customer service. i can recommend everyone who is using Paypal to Install this app

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi Ruvello,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5