SyncTrack Add Paypal Tracking

SyncTrack Add Paypal Tracking

by Omega

Auto add tracking info to Paypal. #1 Paypal Seller Protection

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Just Paint by Numbers UK

The app doesn't synchronize with PayPal. Tried to reconnect my PayPal account several times. Spent two days. Still doesn't work. Stay away from the app!

Developer reply

March 15, 2021

Dear valued customer,

Thanks for spending your time sharing your thoughts and we are sorry for the bad experience you had.
We are not sure the reason why you can't connect our app with your PayPal account to sync the tracking info as our current merchants still use the app without any hassle.
We tried to email and contact you via phone call and message but haven't seen your reply yet.
Please reinstall our app so that we can check and fix the issue for you.

Our team truly apologizes for any inconvenience caused to you.
Best regards,
Omega Team


Very slow app dosent work properly.............................................................................................

Developer reply

March 7, 2021


Thanks for taking your time to share us your experience with our app.
We are sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Our app is an tool to help merchant sync the tracking numbers to PayPal, so we are not sure what you said that our app is loading slow. Could you please reinstall the app so that we can check and fix the issue for you if have?
We have emailed you when we notice your feedback but haven't heard from you back.

Our team is looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,
Omega Team