Shipping Address Validator

Shipping Address Validator

by RoboTurk

Address verification to crush delivery failures and delays!

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 123 reviews

TrophySmack

We've been using the app for about a year now. It's been extremely helpful and we had zero issues implementing it. We'd absolutely recommend to other small business looking for an address verification solution.

Cedar and Moss

Super easy to use and it's been great allowing our customers to correct their own address while placing the order. This helped us get around a disappointing lack of address validation functionality in NetSuite and ensure that our customers get their orders to the right place.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Glad we are able to help - please reach out if you have any suggestions for new features!

JOI

With being a D2C company that sends hundreds of orders everyday making sure that every customers address was typed in correctly is very important. We used to have to spend more than we pleased to correct mistakes made by our customers but with this APP, corrections have gone to nearly 0% and it has saved us a good amount of time that we can now put elsewhere into growing our business. Highly recommend the app. It's simple and does exactly what it says it will.

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Awesome! We just integrated with ReCharge to validate shipping addresses on subscription orders as well. Check that out and let us know what you think!

Kiss My Face

This app has saved me from having to send separate emails to customers which has been an ongoing issue. It's really streamlined our fulfillment process!

Developer reply

October 16, 2020

Woohoo!

Bailey Blue

This app is the best available address validator on the shopify store today. It works consistently and reliably, and support from the team is rock solid. If you are intimidated by all of the awesome options, don't be afraid to reach out to their support team, you won't regret it. Would absolutely recommend to others.

Waist Forever Official

I love this app! Saves me so much time! No more chasing down customers or shipping delays due to incorrect shipping address!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Woohoo!

Love Shop

We have been paying additional shipping for a lot of orders because customers forget to add their apartment/unit number to their address details and this app has been really helpful with it so far! Great app.

Just as a clarification to people wanting to download the app -- This app doesn't actually verify the address during the checkout phase since there are security limitations to editing the checkout.liquid file... But this app does a great job with verifying addresses by verifying at the thank-you page. It's still really effective, especially verifying that customers have entered a unit number.

Another great thing is that you only pay for customers that converted this way, and you won't pay for customers that abandon once they reach payment information. Only $0.03 per order is 1000% worth it!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! Unfortunately, it's only possible to have the app load during checkout with Shopify Plus due to the platform limitations. We'll reach out if anything changes.

All-Star Nutrition

We have "Shipping Address Validator" integrated into our Online Shopify Store and it has been incredibly helpful - prompting customers to verify or edit their address (that may be flagged as incorrect in the system) has saved us money and time related to Return To Sender packages. We're hoping ReCharge and Zipify soon offer integrations as well so addresses entered on all of our checkout platforms are monitored by this dandy app. Update: Shipping Address Validator is now integrated into ReCharge checkout and our team is really thankful and humbled that our concerns were heard and a solution was made within just a few weeks! Thank you!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Awesome! The integration with ReCharge is now ready :)

in a nutshell – kurzgesagt

Great for handling weird shipping issues. They were able to do everything we wanted, like blocking non latin characters and not shipping to german shipstations. Great helpful customer service too.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you for the kind words! Please reach out if you need anything else.

EcoVessel

This app has been great in helping us solve our UPS address corrections that we kept getting billed for.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Yup, this app helps reduce those costly address correction fees UPS charges :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 12 13