Rezensionen (219)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Juni 2024

The price is fair for the amount of money you avoid losing on Shippings with errors. They have detailed video documentation which helps to solve the problems very fast, and the best thing is the support (Thanks Osmand) I don't know how they do it but the answers are very fast and with precise instructions.

Sol-ti
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
13. Juni 2024

Address Validator offers customizable settings and rules to suit your specific business needs. Whether you're shipping domestically or internationally, selling physical products or digital goods, the app can be tailored to fit your unique requirements, providing flexibility and peace of mind.

Sole Mates
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
24. April 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

10. Juli 2024

Happy with the app, works well for us. Useful for some of the customizations we need and great support.

Jenni Kayne
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. Januar 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
27. Januar 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Australien
5 monate mit der App
23. Dezember 2023

There is a bug in its notification system, and as sellers, we cannot receive notifications when there is an order with the wrong address - even if we have set it up accordingly.
We have contacted the developer twice about this issue. Each time we contacted them, we received the notification email normally, but after a day or two, we no longer received the notification email.
We use an ERP system to process orders and it is important for us to be notified of address errors. I hope this review helps you guys improve your notification system.

Life Easy Supply
China
6 monate mit der App
12. Juli 2024

Needed assistance with setting up a factor on our account/plan to move forward with an UPS integration, chat stated 15 minutes or less. Someone joined within 5 minutes and immediately solved my matter and gave clear, simple and great instructions ! Thank you so much.

Glam-Aholic Lifestyle
Vereinigte Staaten
25. Oktober 2023

Been using this app for years - works well and support is quick and helpful.

Only NY
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app....5 years!! Glad you see that the app works well and that our support team is quick to jump in and help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.