Rezensionen (219)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. April 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

27. Januar 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Australien
5 monate mit der App
21. Juli 2020

Overcharged us by double the amount. Evidently 3 cents per address is not the accurate price. Very disappointed.

Jackie's Chocolate
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 21. Juli 2020

Sorry for the confusion! The app charges $0.03 per order processed, but there is a $14.99/month fee if you choose to enable email notifications from your own domain.

3. November 2022

They removed the pre-checkout validation, which was the main reason to use this app
Now only available for shopify plus. Bye bye RoboTurk

#DARUM!
Niederlande
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 15. November 2022

Apologies for the confusion!

You can load Address Validator during checkout only if you're a Shopify Plus user via the checkout.liquid template file. Unfortunately, this is a Shopify restriction.

Please note Shopify Plus is not required for Address Validator to work, a lot of our customers also use the app for validation post-checkout!

Bearbeitet am 8. August 2020

app overcharges and rips you off. somehow i only had 150 orders since installing but has charged me for 733 look ups. Most people most likely do not go and look to check. I am sure if everyone using this app looks they will see this company overcharges and is ripping customers off. Be more transparent about billing. show the cost next to each order/person. show the breakdown where the money goes.

Inked Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 10. August 2020

Apologies for the confusion, but you were not overcharged. We charge $0.03 per order processed; the first 100 orders are free. Please take a look the "Order History" tab within the dashboard to see the orders processed and charged by the app. You will be able to see that you had nearly 800 orders.

11. Februar 2022

Die App bringt leider gar nichts. Es sind weiterhin Bestellungen mit falschen bzw. nicht vollständigen Adressen möglich.

königsketten24
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
16. August 2020

please be aware!! you cant delete this app!! after installing this app it will stay in your code forever and you will have to hire an expert so it doesn't pop up at your check out. there is no way to remove the code true the app. 0/10 would not recommend

Wondersia
Niederlande
Etwa 22 stunden mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 17. August 2020

Sorry for the issue you are running into, but this is not caused by the app. (1) You can uninstall the app at any time. (2) No theme files are modified nor is any code permanently inserted. (3) You cannot modify the checkout with the Basic Shopify Plan (this is only possible with Shopify Plus). Please respond to any of the emails we have sent you or contact us and we'll be happy to help you diagnose the issue.

Bearbeitet am 31. Dezember 2020

I honestly don't understand how this works. There is no immediate integration with my store and i can not figure out what is happenning with this app

mmoho
Südafrika
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 31. Dezember 2020

Apologies for the confusion! Address Validator can only load on the Thank You page post-checkout where the customer can rectify address issues unless you have Shopify Plus. The app automatically updates the Shopify order object when the customer makes a change.