Address Validator Plus , 208 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Oktober 2023

Been using this app for years - works well and support is quick and helpful.

Only NY
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app....5 years!! Glad you see that the app works well and that our support team is quick to jump in and help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

22. November 2023

Saves us a ton of customer service work.. great app. Support is immediate too. Highly recommend

3 Porch Farm
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. Oktober 2023

Good app that helps correct address errors. This saves us a lot of time, work and money. The support was quick, very friendly and solved my problem accurately.

makri-schokolade
Deutschland
14 tage mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear that our address validation app helps save you time, work and money. If you need any additional help, please let us know! Thanks again!

9. August 2023

Good functionality and customer support. The app stops customers long enough to have them review their shipping address which saves our customer service team a mountain of work adjusting orders.

Arcade Belts
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 11. August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share how the Address Validator Plus app is helping your customer service team. If there's anything else our support team can help with, please let us know! Thanks again!

10. August 2023

The app works great and customer support is efficient. We don't have that many "address" problems, but when we do the app works fine!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 17. August 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support was able to help you quickly and efficiently. Great to hear that the app does come in useful when needed!

23. Juli 2023

We've had this app installed for not even week and we are already extremely impressed. Works exactly the way it says it does. We emailed customer service with a few requests for changes to the app and they replied the same day and made all of the requested changes. Excellent service . Highly recommend!

EggCartons.Com
Vereinigte Staaten
12 tage mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 7. August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our Address Validator app! Glad that you are finding value in the app right away and it's good to hear that our support team was able to make the requested changes so quickly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

8. Juni 2023

I had an issue and contacted their customer service.
They were very helpful especially Osmand who helped me at that time.
He answered all details and fixed up all problems.
I highly recommend this app to other customers!

Tippsy Sake
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2023

First, thank you for being a user of Address Validator for 4 years! Second, thank you for the 5 star rating and for sharing your wonderful experience with us.We appreciate it! Our team is always available to assist with queries and we are glad to hear that Osmand was able to help you with your issue. Thank you for the recommendation as well!

5. Juni 2023

Simple and easy to set up. Has made simple address mistakes our customers make go away. Really great support team as well! They helped us streamline our automation and provide increased security.

Pura
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review of our app! We're delighted to hear that you found it simple and easy to set up. It's great to know that the Address Validator app has effectively eliminated the simple address mistakes made by your customers. We are thrilled to have helped you streamline your automation and enhance security measures. We appreciate your support!

13. Juni 2023

Not only does this app help prevent failed deliveries, but their support is so quick and helpful! Thanks for your help, Osmand!

SUPER73
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 15. Juni 2023

First, thank you for being an Address Validator user for 3 years! Second, thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We are glad that our app is making it easier to prevent failed deliveries, and that our support team was helpful. We really appreciate your feedback!

Bearbeitet am 6. Juni 2023

Easy set up and easy to use! We use to format customer addresses and prevent extra long addresses being rejected by couriers. Very helpful customer service team too!

Liforme
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2023

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful 5-star review. We're happy to hear that you found the set-up process easy and the app itself easy to use. It's great to know that Address Validator has been helpful in formatting customer addresses and preventing the rejection of extra long addresses by couriers. Our customer service team is delighted to have provided helpful support along the way. Again, thank you for the review!