Rezensionen (216)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Januar 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
8. Januar 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
23. Juli 2023

We've had this app installed for not even week and we are already extremely impressed. Works exactly the way it says it does. We emailed customer service with a few requests for changes to the app and they replied the same day and made all of the requested changes. Excellent service . Highly recommend!

EggCartons.Com
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 7. August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our Address Validator app! Glad that you are finding value in the app right away and it's good to hear that our support team was able to make the requested changes so quickly. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know.

25. Oktober 2023

Been using this app for years - works well and support is quick and helpful.

Only NY
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for being a long-time user of our app....5 years!! Glad you see that the app works well and that our support team is quick to jump in and help out. Please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

22. November 2023

Saves us a ton of customer service work.. great app. Support is immediate too. Highly recommend

3 Porch Farm
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
9. August 2023

Good functionality and customer support. The app stops customers long enough to have them review their shipping address which saves our customer service team a mountain of work adjusting orders.

Arcade Belts
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 11. August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share how the Address Validator Plus app is helping your customer service team. If there's anything else our support team can help with, please let us know! Thanks again!

10. August 2023

The app works great and customer support is efficient. We don't have that many "address" problems, but when we do the app works fine!

Karen Zárate | Coaching Online
Mexiko
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 17. August 2023

Thank you for the review and glad our customer support was able to help you quickly and efficiently. Great to hear that the app does come in useful when needed!

9. Oktober 2023

Good app that helps correct address errors. This saves us a lot of time, work and money. The support was quick, very friendly and solved my problem accurately.

makri-schokolade
Deutschland
14 tage mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 10. Oktober 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, we really appreciate it. Glad to hear that our address validation app helps save you time, work and money. If you need any additional help, please let us know! Thanks again!

6. Juli 2023

Address Validator Plus was easy to install and easy to customize. I had a quick question regarding our checkout, and Customer Support was there to quickly answer my issue. Highly recommend

Rebalance Health, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
25 minuten mit der App
RoboTurk hat geantwortet 10. Juli 2023

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're very happy that our customer support team was quick to help answer your questions and fix your issue. We really appreciate your recommendation of the Address Validator Plus app to other Shopify merchants!

11. Dezember 2017

the app has been installed for less than a week and we are already noticing a significant decrease in address issues. the customer service has been tremendously helpful and responsive. i would absolutely recommend.

The Ollie World
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App