Address Validator Plus

Address Validator Plus

Gratis å installere. Tilleggsomkostninger kan forekomme.
Vurdering (4,6)
Omtaler
Utvikler

Høydepunkter

Populært blant bedrifter som din
  • Basert i USA
Utviklet for din bedrift
  • Bruk direkte i Shopify-administrator

Om denne appen

Lansert

4. januar 2017

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, ReCharge

Use shipping address validation to save money by reducing failed deliveries and returned packages

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests.

Your customers often mistype shipping addresses (missing apt numbers, invalid house numbers, incorrect abbreviations, etc.) and this leads to costly failed deliveries and upset customers. Address Validator will easily validate addresses against rules and fix potential shipping issues before customers leave your store (on Thank You Page) to makes sure you can complete their shipment. This minimizes your revenue loss from refunds, reshipping, and decreases the number of customer service requests. mer
  • Automatically prompt customers to fix invalid shipping address before shipping
  • Prevent undeliverable addresses: PO boxes, zip codes, Military, emojis, etc...
  • Customize the address prompts and messaging to match your store design and brand
  • Works with express checkouts like (ApplePay and GooglePay) and PayPal Express
  • Easy setup, no coding necessary - works seamlessly on mobile and desktop devices

Priser

Gratis å installere

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Gratis å installere

First 100 orders free, $0.05 per order thereafter

Alle kostnader faktureres i USD. Se alle prisalternativer

215 vurderinger

Samlet vurdering
4,6
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 89 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 1 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
22. januar 2024

Their support team has always gone above and beyond expectations when diagnosing unexpected issues that and helping our team understand how to use their product most effectively. My one wishlist feature would be some sort of A/B testing that would allow us to measure the impact of address validation on checkout.

ZBiotics
USA
Nesten 4 år bruker appen
24. april 2024

The pricing structure based on overall order volume doesn't make sense. Uninstalling it now.

Vego Garden
USA
Rundt 3 år bruker appen
RoboTurk svarte 11. mai 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. At Address Validator Plus, we believe that merchants should only incur costs when they are generating revenue. That's why we've structured our pricing to charge for validations only on orders. This approach ensures that costs fluctuate with your sales volume, avoiding a fixed, recurring fee during slower business periods.

We truly appreciate having had the opportunity to serve you over the past few years and wish you and your business every success in the future.

27. januar 2024

The app simply does not work. I have two main things set which are to make sure customers include a house number and to not allow a address to be over 40 characters. This app is still charging me money and is not doing these things.

Air Gaming
Australia
5 måneder bruker appen
8. januar 2024

Osmand was really helpful in answering all of the questions I had! Great customer service and very knowledgeable in all things about the app.

Nili Lotan
USA
Over 4 år bruker appen
23. desember 2023

There is a bug in its notification system, and as sellers, we cannot receive notifications when there is an order with the wrong address - even if we have set it up accordingly.
We have contacted the developer twice about this issue. Each time we contacted them, we received the notification email normally, but after a day or two, we no longer received the notification email.
We use an ERP system to process orders and it is important for us to be notified of address errors. I hope this review helps you guys improve your notification system.

Life Easy Supply
Kina
6 måneder bruker appen

Om denne appen

Lansert

4. januar 2017

Språk

Engelsk

Denne appen er ikke oversatt til Norsk (bokmål)

Fungerer med

Butikkens kasse, ReCharge

Utviklet av RoboTurk

Om RoboTurk

4,7 gjennomsnittlig vurdering

7 år med bygging av apper for Shopify App Store

116 Huntington Ave, 15th Floor, Boston, MA, 02116, US

Brukerstøtte

Send en melding

support@roboturk.co

Denne utvikleren tilbyr ikke direkte støtte på Norsk (bokmål).

Flere apper som denne

3,8 av 5 stjerner Totalt 80 omtaler Gratis prøveperiode tilgjengelig
Expéditions en Point Relais & à l'International
4,6 av 5 stjerner Totalt 909 omtaler Gratis å installere
Multicarrier Shipping Solutions for eCommerce and Marketplaces
4,8 av 5 stjerner Totalt 198 omtaler Gratis prøveperiode tilgjengelig
The official La Poste Colissimo App

Vil du legge til en app?

Prøv Shopify gratis i tre dager