Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. April 2023

I recently started using the AdEagle app for my Shopify store, and I must say, it has been a game-changer! This innovative app helps market my store on other people's stores, expanding my reach and attracting more customers. Setting up AdEagle was a breeze, and the user-friendly interface made it easy to customize my ad campaigns. The app also provides useful analytics to track the performance of my ads, allowing me to make informed decisions for future campaigns. Since using AdEagle, I have noticed a significant increase in my store's traffic and sales. The app's unique approach to marketing has helped my store gain more visibility and stand out in the crowded Shopify marketplace. Plus, I love that I can also earn revenue by showcasing ads from other Shopify stores on my website. Overall, I highly recommend AdEagle for any Shopify store owner looking to boost their sales and grow their customer base. It's a fantastic investment that has undoubtedly paid off for my business!

God Tier
Vereinigte Staaten
20 tage mit der App
4. Dezember 2022

This was extremely easy to set up and get started. Before I knew it, I had created my very first campaign in under 10 minutes. Thank you and I look forward to working with you in the future.

Beauties on a Lobe
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
23. Februar 2023

Please bear in mind this review is for the first time I have used the App, so only had it a couple of days but just set-up my first Ad campaign and it was very easy, all drop down boxes to guide you through and I am not tech savvy so impressed. Will write another review after longer use. Thanks.

Woods Wellbeing
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. September 2022

So far it has been very easy to use. I was able to put my first campaign together in less than 5 minutes. I really hope it helps to increase sales.

Viking Girl Clothing Company
Vereinigte Staaten
11 tage mit der App
21. Dezember 2022

Within five minutes after upgrading to the Essentials plan, I had a few visitors and many impressions. All I can say is that I'm impressed at how effective it is and I haven't even setup an add on any social media sites yet.

Manlyman Things
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
13. Januar 2023

Adeagle is an AWESOME app to advertise startup businesses. With their free plan you get 3 campaigns, in ONE week when I seen how many impressions I got and how many clicks. I was honestly stunned. I will be upgrading my plan soon for sure. I recommend Adeagle and will continue using them for sure!

Wavy
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
13. März 2023

Just downloaded this app, let's hope it works well, will come back to update later. if you need help ADs then try this app the cost is way better than the others. Thank you, GIPSY shopgipsy.com

GYPSY
Kanada
8 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Juni 2023

Purchase the lower plan (professional) to try it out and didn't get very good clicks so I thought I would try to premium plan where my merchandise will be sent to different ad places. I quickly found out conversions are not there. I have not received any sales or even any sign ups to my website and the visits are very low. I do understand you can't make a customer purchase but for the price I thought it would be a better quality of customers. I did contact customer support just in case it was user error on my part with no response. The app would be great if the conversions and quality traffic were there.

Darkness Of The Twilight Moon
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive satisfactory results with our premium plan. We understand your expectations for better conversions and traffic. We also want to note that optimizing campaigns can sometimes require some time and adjustments. The success of a store can vary depending on various factors such as the uniqueness of your product, the competitiveness of the market, your marketing strategies, and other external factors. However, we are committed to assisting you in optimizing your campaigns performance for your store. We received your email and we replied to it with tips of how can you optimize your campaigns to get better results. If you have not received it, please reach out to our support again and we will be happy to send it again. We value your feedback and will take it into account as we continue to improve our app.

25. Juli 2023

Amazing app. Love it. Its easy to set up. You can just choose the products, collections and add to your free organic ads. There is free plan so Im very glad. I recommend to give it a try.

EXITZ
Schweden
8 minuten mit der App
23. Februar 2023

I like this funtion
EXCLUDE AD CATEGORIES
You can choose to exclude some ad categories on your website, if you decide they don't fit your store's content. Remember, however, that the more ads you are able to display, the more your products will be featured in other stores.

seymac
China
Etwa eine stunde mit der App