Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Februar 2024

Just started today so this app will be tested and results will be published.
We are on a mission to achieve what we have in the past just using Google
pay system. Using the google word pay system we achieved over 3 million in sales yearly as a new startup in Fashion Jewelry. We are hoping this app allows us to achieve the same goals using this shopify app. We have high hopes but will only announce our achievements if this app meets our expections.

Silverbrookexoxo
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2024

so far so good! lets see if its works!

FayFay Relaxation Candles
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 1. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we can be of any help to enhance your experience with our app further.

Bearbeitet am 10. Juni 2023

Purchase the lower plan (professional) to try it out and didn't get very good clicks so I thought I would try to premium plan where my merchandise will be sent to different ad places. I quickly found out conversions are not there. I have not received any sales or even any sign ups to my website and the visits are very low. I do understand you can't make a customer purchase but for the price I thought it would be a better quality of customers. I did contact customer support just in case it was user error on my part with no response. The app would be great if the conversions and quality traffic were there.

Darkness Of The Twilight Moon
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 11. Juni 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app. We're sorry to hear that you didn't receive satisfactory results with our premium plan. We understand your expectations for better conversions and traffic. We also want to note that optimizing campaigns can sometimes require some time and adjustments. The success of a store can vary depending on various factors such as the uniqueness of your product, the competitiveness of the market, your marketing strategies, and other external factors. However, we are committed to assisting you in optimizing your campaigns performance for your store. We received your email and we replied to it with tips of how can you optimize your campaigns to get better results. If you have not received it, please reach out to our support again and we will be happy to send it again. We value your feedback and will take it into account as we continue to improve our app.

26. Mai 2023

i'l rate 5 stars when i start making sales lol hopefully i will soon but so far everything seems okay and the app is easy to use

SHOPourTRENDS
Südafrika
17 tage mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

J'ai apprecier la rapidité et simplicite

Queen Shop LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 1. November 2023

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if we can be of any help.

11. Mai 2023

Soweit ganz interessant die App, allerdings erst ab Profesional-Tarif, der aber mit 59 Euro auch teuer ist....

tealove24
Deutschland
2 tage mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2023

Thanks for your review. Please let us know if you need any assistance with the app or with optimization of your campaigns. We will be happy to help :)

Bearbeitet am 6. Februar 2023

dunno yet i still got to see what its all about so far so good easy interface and easy to follow directions

Axolotl R US
Kanada
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. Februar 2021

just begging haven't used it yet but hope that it works was easy to connect to my account and even easier to set up

Bust down jewelers
Vereinigte Staaten
26 tage mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 26. Februar 2021

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you installed our app and hope you will be even happier after using it for some time. Please give us an update then :)

24. August 2020

So far, I have only launched 1 campaign, so waiting to see what the results will be but it was easy to set up

WallsByWatkins
Vereinigte Staaten
22 tage mit der App
Adeagle hat geantwortet 24. August 2020

Hi! Thanks for the review. Feel free to update your review after you get acquainted with our app and happy sailing! :)

31. Oktober 2020

j'ai utiliser cet application pour avoir plus de trafic dans ma boutique. J'essaye pour voir est ce que cela marche vraiment

USEFUL-DAYS
Frankreich
9 tage mit der App