Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de abril de 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

18 días usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 1 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

31 de enero de 2024

It's expensive for what you get. I have had the worst CTR with this app. I've tried other for apps for FREE and have gotten much better CTR. The worst part is they charged me after I had uninstalled the app and refuse to give me a refund. It's a ripoff.

Culinary Craft Companions
Estados Unidos
16 días usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 6 de febrero de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback.

CTRs depend on various factors like product type, pricing, images and titles used, ad design, banner formats chosen, and more. It is worth noting that achieving satisfactory results requires constant campaign optimization. It is the key, and we're here to help you navigate that process for better results.

Regarding billing, all payments go through Shopify. It's standard for charges to align with your Shopify subscription. So, you were charged after the app uninstallation, but for the period that you were using the app. We've offered a refund, please check your email and respond to continue with the process.

Feel free to reach out if you have further questions.

9 de enero de 2024

"Zero to power N Stars"-Worst. Unacceptable, Unethical and Unprofessional
I subscribed Professional Plan for my store Its 1 month and only 37000 impression against claimed 70000. This is a open scam and cheating customers. Unacceptable, Unethical and Unprofessional . Very very bad practise. Worst decision to use this service. Stay away from this service.

Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 12 de enero de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we apologise for any confusion or frustration you've experienced. However, I believe there has been some misunderstanding. If you checked the data on your Dashboard, then as the default option it only shows the impression count for the last 2 weeks. After checking the number of impressions for the period of 12.12.2023 - 9.01.2024 (27 days), I can confirm that your account received 62,881 impressions in this period. This is inline with your impression pool of 70,000 and you should achieve it in 30 days of using the subscription. Hope this clarifies but please reach out to our support if you have any other questions.

16 de enero de 2024

I’ve been reading through the comment I have not seen anyone that commented on making sales from it. Although, yesterday was the first time I tried to using it, I had no click though. But I guess your aim is to make sure customers make sales rather than just ordinary click.

1 día usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 18 de enero de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your initial experience with Adeagle. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concern about not seeing immediate sales. However, you have only used our app for 1 day.

I wanted to bring to your attention that optimizing campaigns for conversions and achieving sales typically requires a bit more time. Our algorithm undergoes a learning phase that spans one week to gather data and fine-tune the targeting parameters. It's during this period that the system adapts to your specific audience and refines its approach to maximize effectiveness.

Additionally, achieving successful results often involves making adjustments and tweaks to the campaigns as we gather more insights and data. It's a collaborative process, and we encourage users to actively engage with the platform to optimize their marketing strategies for better conversions.

We understand the importance of generating sales, and we're committed to assisting you in achieving that goal. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you on your journey to successful online marketing.

22 de enero de 2024

Useless app, Lucky if you get 2 clicks to your website. Purchased the £19.99 plan

Paisley Autocare
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 5 de febrero de 2024

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. We're sorry to hear you've faced challenges. Getting more clicks to your website is our goal too!

Campaign optimization is crucial for achieving better results. We're here to help guide you through the process, ensuring your campaigns perform at their best. Providing a little bit more background information about your situation would help us address your problems better. Feel free to reach out to our support for assistance. We're sure we can improve your CTRs.

31 de mayo de 2023

I have not seen a single conversion with this app, I don't see much traffic to the store as well. This has been an expensive service and it has not lived up to its mission or hype.

UMA Cosmetics
Estados Unidos
22 días usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 1 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the problems with our app you have experienced. We take your feedback seriously and would like to address your concerns. Please provide us with more details so we can investigate the issue and work towards a resolution. We also encourage you to reach out to our support team directly so that we can provide personalized assistance and troubleshoot any technical issues you may be encountering, including helping to optimize your campaigns. We also want to note that optimizing campaigns can sometimes require some time and adjustments. The success of a store can vary depending on various factors such as the uniqueness of your product, the competitiveness of the market, your marketing strategies, and other external factors. However, we are committed to assisting you in optimizing your campaigns performance for your store. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We value your business and are committed to working with you to resolve these issues.

18 de enero de 2024

shows 69 impressions ON THEIR END but only 1 on my STUPID

Estados Unidos
Adeagle respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Hi, please note that impressions are not the same thing as clicks and sessions on your store. Impression happens when your ad is displayed, so actually you can't check the number of our ad impressions in your analytics. You can only check the number of sessions, when a user lands on your website after clicking on your ad. Thus, all worked as expected - you got 69 impressions, 1 click and 1 session on your website. Hope this clarifies and please reach out to our support if you have any other questions.

22 de octubre de 2023

This app redirect by pop up all your custumers to another page

Closet y algo mas
Estados Unidos
18 minutos usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 25 de octubre de 2023

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback. Indeed, on the free plan, the app operates as an ad exchange. By displaying ads in your store, your products gain exposure in other stores as well. This aligns with the intended functionality as described in the app's description. It's important to note that you have the flexibility to customize the form of ads shown on your website through the app's settings. Popup ads are just one option; you can also choose native or banner ads. Additionally, upgrading to one of our advanced plans eliminates the need to display ads in your store entirely. We appreciate your input and hope this clarifies the app's features for you.

13 de julio de 2022

This app is a scam. The only place ads are posted are on Do not use this app. Use credible companies for ads like google, microsoft, fb, Ig.

Estados Unidos
12 días usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 13 de julio de 2022

Hi, thank you for your feedback. The easiest way to see how many websites display our ads is to go to our demo website and click-through to other stores that are using our app. There are thousands of shops and websites in our ad network. I can see that you have only used our app for 3 days, so maybe there was something wrong with your campaign configuration. Our success manager will reach out to you. I'm sure we can help you configure your campaigns to achieve good results similar to the rest of our clients.

Fecha de modificación: 18 de diciembre de 2022

is a scam app, and all sourcing link is Adeagle itself, 1st email asking for the CTR is low, there said they need some time, I'm waiting, a few days later, I saw 11k for Impressions, however, the CTR was 32 click only, after going checking the sourcing link total 12 links, and almost all are simple website with 1 or 2 product, this call exchange traffic, really unsatisfied on the services, now looking for Customer services to do the refund.

Orionmarts International
Estados Unidos
11 días usando la aplicación
Adeagle respondió 19 de diciembre de 2022

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We try to be as transparent about our traffic as possible. That's why we provide the 'Traffic Sources' section in our app, where you can check websites that are referring traffic to your store. Please note that majority of other marketing tools don't disclose information like this. If there is anything that we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.