レビュー (451)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の8%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月28日

Good so far

From Alpha To Omega
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:20日
2023年11月8日

so far so good, just set it up and it was very simple and very user friendly. I'm hoping it will work as marketed, crossing my fingers. will update as soon as I can...

Creative Legacy Prints
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年9月9日

it was easy to set up. user friendly. one star missing as we will wait for the results.

VMWCo.Store
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年1月18日

looks easy for now

Blaze Breath
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年12月2日

Easy to use. Still early to tell if there will be an increase in sales. will keep you posted

STARKLY HOME
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:3日
2023年10月26日

Very easy to navigate

Le’Sweetz Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
編集日:2022年12月26日

It is Easy to use. no experience needed. Just created my first campaing. I'm waiting to see if it works.

Factory Ship2u
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2022年3月17日

I just downloaded this app which was very easy to use. I'm hoping that this will draw more customers to my store! Will add another review once I start getting more traffic.

tandpoutdoor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年6月24日

I am getting started using it I will change it to 5 stars if it works thanks. i hope it will work since i am using the free plan

Digital Deals Trends
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年7月1日

I used this app help me campaign my page, it looks good just waiting to see how it will help me win customers.

HOME BEST DEALs STORE
ザンビア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月