Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and free plan. They highlight the ability to select products for free organic ads, leading to increased conversions and store traffic. The app's valuable analytics, real-time tracking, and personalized recommendations are also praised. Merchants can earn revenue by displaying ads from other stores. The support team is noted for its responsiveness and assistance.

February 2, 2023

Por ahora es sencilla y facil de usar, editare el comentario para hablar de su utilidad

Small Details
Spain
3 days using the app
February 8, 2022

App is very user-friendly. I was set up in just a few minutes. It imports everything (i.e., product details) automatically from your store.

Personalized Gift Outlet
United States
3 days using the app
November 7, 2022

HOPE THIS APP WORKS FOR ME THAT IM A BEGINER AND TRYING MAKE SOME SALE BY REACHING MORE PEOPLE AND CREATING NEW CUSTOMERS

Yniguesinc
United States
3 days using the app
January 16, 2022

I'd like to give a huge star for someone or people who created this free app. Well done. I'm a new shopify owner was looking for free traffic generator and bumped into this. Well done guys.

OC
Australia
3 days using the app
Adeagle replied January 17, 2022

Thanks for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We still have a lot of exciting new features on our roadmap so stay tuned! :)

September 2, 2020

wonderful app thank you!...........................................................................................................................................................

Dealsontoolbox
Nigeria
3 days using the app
January 9, 2023

Good so far will recommend, very easy to use and understand

Swavecreations
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
January 3, 2021

This app was easy to use and user friendly, and access to your store not like other apps that I tried and you have to download files or manual input the information.

Bargain prices
Canada
2 days using the app
April 21, 2021

Still just starting out but after months of getting banned and restricted with all the majors I was up and running in about... 10 min. Easy in straight line to customers!

Grinding Gaming
United States
2 days using the app
December 16, 2020

This APP is very easy to set up. I know stores that use this App and are very satisfied. I'm just getting started and anticipate good results. So far it's working very good. THANKS

NuStyle 4U
United States
2 days using the app
December 13, 2022

easy to install, practically 1 click, and is ready, thank you very much for this app, free plan available.

S-Hannes.com
United States
2 days using the app