Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads , 221 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2023

Just started :) hope i get some sales. hope its going to be well :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

LoveMyPet
Greece
March 23, 2023

great stuff :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Crazy Cat
United States
Time spent using app: 39 minutes
March 22, 2023

it was fast to install and really easy to set up i like the ad placement options and where they are displayed on the page

Ravens One Stop Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
March 17, 2023

ease of use, i also like the colour scheme and logo.... is it an actual eagle i wonder? or maybe i am just trying to use up characters

The Convenient Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
March 15, 2023

easy to set up, anyone can start getting traffic with this system. set up is less than 5 minutes. thanks

Maanno medical supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 15, 2023

Beautiful app, I haven’t used it yet, I hope it brings me traffic to my site. Now I try it then I let you know

BagsStore
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 15, 2023

nuovo non saprei rivediamoci piu in la sto provando a testarla per adesso non saprei aspettero per per unottima recensione

seiseistyle.it
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 13, 2023

super easy to use. hoping it really helps. I am new to Shopify and am having hard time with traffic. I will update my review in a few weeks.

SunriseSand
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
March 13, 2023

Just downloaded this app, let's hope it works well, will come back to update later. if you need help ADs then try this app the cost is way better than the others. Thank you, GIPSY shopgipsy.com

GYPSY
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 11, 2023

This app very good.Because this free and easy
It is very good to have apps in this form, so startups can advertise their products for free and bring them in front of consumers.

TrendWel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 27 minutes