Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective traffic and conversion boosting capabilities. Many report significant sales increases. The free plan, valuable analytics, and personalized recommendations based on industry best practices are also favored. Unique marketing opportunities, such as advertising on other stores, and targeted options for maximizing ad campaign ROI are highlighted. The support team is often described as responsive and ready to assist.

February 28, 2024

Good so far

From Alpha To Omega
United States
20 days using the app
January 18, 2024

looks easy for now

Blaze Breath
Canada
9 days using the app
December 2, 2023

Easy to use. Still early to tell if there will be an increase in sales. will keep you posted

STARKLY HOME
South Africa
3 days using the app
November 8, 2023

so far so good, just set it up and it was very simple and very user friendly. I'm hoping it will work as marketed, crossing my fingers. will update as soon as I can...

Creative Legacy Prints
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 26, 2022

It is Easy to use. no experience needed. Just created my first campaing. I'm waiting to see if it works.

Factory Ship2u
United States
6 months using the app
March 17, 2022

I just downloaded this app which was very easy to use. I'm hoping that this will draw more customers to my store! Will add another review once I start getting more traffic.

tandpoutdoor
United States
4 months using the app
June 24, 2022

I am getting started using it I will change it to 5 stars if it works thanks. i hope it will work since i am using the free plan

Digital Deals Trends
Philippines
4 months using the app
July 1, 2020

I used this app help me campaign my page, it looks good just waiting to see how it will help me win customers.

HOME BEST DEALs STORE
Zambia
3 months using the app
November 17, 2022

this is my first day experience that easy to use. i can give better review after some good experience.

shoporay
India
3 months using the app
September 9, 2023

it was easy to set up. user friendly. one star missing as we will wait for the results.

VMWCo.Store
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app