Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Cena
K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Důležité informace
Oblíbené u firem ve Spojených státech
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
Hodnocení
4,7 (451)
Vývojář
Adeagle

Easily create marketing campaigns. Grow sales with traffic from other shops, niche websites & apps.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies. více
  • Display ads to users already shopping and way more likely to convert
  • Easily target by product categories or user interests. Retarget to grow sales
  • Analyze the performance of your ads with relevant dashboards and visualizations
  • Set up once and let your ads run on autopilot. Easy set up. No code required
  • Option to join the traffic exchange: for ads displayed, you get your impressions
Důležité informace
Oblíbené u firem ve Spojených státech
Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

Cílení

Cílení pomocí AI, Segmenty cílových skupin, Chování, Vlastní cílové skupiny, Na základě událostí, Na základě lokality, Podobné cílové skupiny, Kategorie produktů, Opětovné zacílení

Správa kampaní

Výměna reklam, Optimalizace pomocí AI, Automatizované kampaně, Optimalizace nabídek, Správa pixelů, Webová stránka

Analytika výkonu

A/​B testování, Výdaje za reklamu, Míry prokliku, Panely, Metriky zapojení, Počty impresí, Sledování výkonnosti, Zdroj návštěvnosti, Atribuce UTM

Uvedena

24. červen 2020 · Protokol změn

Jazyky

angličtina

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Cena

Standard

Zdarma

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / měsíc

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / měsíc

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / měsíc

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní. Zobrazit všechny cenové možnosti

Recenze (451)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 27. duben 2024

I would recommend them to every shopify store owner to use Adeagle to promote their store. they have a detailed system so you can keep an eye on everything, the analytics are very good, I'm very happy with the work they carry out to keep my store movements updated, thank you.

The-gadgetshop.store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. červen 2024

Easy to setup waiting to see results hope this works

Carccessories4U
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
27. duben 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

ChicCompact
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
Vývojář Adeagle odpověděl 1. květen 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

6. duben 2024

awesome app. i cant wait to see how it fully works and upgrade my plan

Lá Musica
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
23. květen 2024

best review and ai tool use

Alexstor
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci

Podpora

Partner Adeagle může zodpovědět všechny otázky k aplikaci Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads.

Vývojář

Adeagle

Angorska 5/9/44, Warszawa, 03-913, PL

Zdroje

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,7 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 31 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
AI to auto post products to all social media platforms
3,5 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 11 Zkušební verze zdarma
Reward customers to refer a friend with no code.
Zkušební verze zdarma
Automate messages, get subscribers, and grow with Instagram DM

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny