Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

定价
提供免费套餐
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
评分
4.7 (444)
开发人员
Adeagle

轻松创建营销活动。通过其他商店、特定网站和应用的流量增加销售。

Adeagle让您可以轻松地针对对您的产品感兴趣的用户进行定向和再营销,进行个性化的营销活动。购物者会研究博客、论坛,观看产品视频或使用移动应用来寻找好的交易。当他们准备购买时,他们会浏览其他类似于您的商店。有了Adeagle,您可以在这些地方,对这些人,展示由AI优化的广告。例如,如果您销售宠物用品,我们会在宠物博客中向宠物爱好者展示您的产品。

Adeagle让您可以轻松地针对对您的产品感兴趣的用户进行定向和再营销,进行个性化的营销活动。购物者会研究博客、论坛,观看产品视频或使用移动应用来寻找好的交易。当他们准备购买时,他们会浏览其他类似于您的商店。有了Adeagle,您可以在这些地方,对这些人,展示由AI优化的广告。例如,如果您销售宠物用品,我们会在宠物博客中向宠物爱好者展示您的产品。 更多
  • 向已经在购物且更有可能转化的用户展示广告
  • 轻松通过产品类别或用户兴趣进行定向。再营销以增加销售
  • 通过相关的仪表板和可视化工具分析您的广告效果
  • 设置一次,让您的广告自动运行。设置简单。无需编码
  • 有机会加入流量交换:对于展示的广告,您可以获得您的展示次数

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用

推出日期

2020年6月24日 · 更改日志

语言

英语

这款应用未翻译成简体中文

定价

标准

免费

  • 与合作商店的广告交换
  • 排除不需要的广告类别
  • 基于位置和兴趣的定向
  • 无限产品
  • 3个活动

基础

$19.99 /月

  • 所有标准计划的功能
  • 20,000次展示
  • 合作商店的广告
  • AI活动优化
  • 您的网站无广告
  • 无限活动

专业

$59.99 /月

  • 所有基础计划的功能
  • 70,000次展示
  • 在热门商店的广告
  • 在主题网站的广告
  • 在移动应用中的广告

高级

$169.99 /月

  • 所有专业计划的功能
  • 200,000次展示
  • 再营销
  • 在热门主题网站的广告
  • 在热门移动应用中的广告

标准

免费

  • 与合作商店的广告交换
  • 排除不需要的广告类别
  • 基于位置和兴趣的定向
  • 无限产品
  • 3个活动

基础

$19.99 /月

  • 所有标准计划的功能
  • 20,000次展示
  • 合作商店的广告
  • AI活动优化
  • 您的网站无广告
  • 无限活动

专业

$59.99 /月

  • 所有基础计划的功能
  • 70,000次展示
  • 在热门商店的广告
  • 在主题网站的广告
  • 在移动应用中的广告

高级

$169.99 /月

  • 所有专业计划的功能
  • 200,000次展示
  • 再营销
  • 在热门主题网站的广告
  • 在热门移动应用中的广告

包含自动翻译的文本

显示原文

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。 查看所有定价选项

评论 (444)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 4% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2024年4月27日

I would recommend them to every shopify store owner to use Adeagle to promote their store. they have a detailed system so you can keep an eye on everything, the analytics are very good, I'm very happy with the work they carry out to keep my store movements updated, thank you.

The-gadgetshop.store
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月6日

awesome app. i cant wait to see how it fully works and upgrade my plan

Lá Musica
南非
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月27日

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

ChicCompact
澳大利亚
18天 人在使用应用
Adeagle已回复 2024年5月1日

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

2024年3月25日

Easy to use, step by step now results to show yet

Hell 4 designs
加拿大
12天 人在使用应用
2024年6月8日

We Installed This App. But, we are really unhappy with the performance.
Even We bought 60$ Plan.
we don't recommend to download,
Eish very bad.

Mr.Smart SA's Best Online Shopping Store.
南非
14天 人在使用应用
Adeagle已回复 2024年6月9日

Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with Adeagle’s performance. We aim to deliver the best results and it seems we’ve missed the mark for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to understand the specific issues you’re facing and offer tailored solutions. Please reach out to us directly for dedicated support to turn your experience around.

支持

Adeagle 可以回答您关于 Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads 的任何问题。

开发人员

Adeagle

Angorska 5/9/44, Warszawa, 03-913, PL

更多此类应用

3.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4758 条评论 免费安装
来自Meta的官方应用。在Facebook和Instagram上销售。
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 19001 条评论 免费安装
轻松创建 TikTok 视频广告
4.6 星(满分 5 星) 总共 5847 条评论 免费安装
向 Pinterest 上的购物者展示你的产品

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天