Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Popular with businesses like yours
  • Based in United States
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

June 24, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English

Easily create marketing campaigns. Grow sales with traffic from other shops, niche websites & apps.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies. more
  • Display ads to users already shopping and way more likely to convert
  • Easily target by product categories or user interests. Retarget to grow sales
  • Analyze the performance of your ads with relevant dashboards and visualizations
  • Set up once and let your ads run on autopilot. Easy set up. No code required
  • Option to join the traffic exchange: for ads displayed, you get your impressions

Pricing

Standard

Free

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / month

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / month

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / month

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

Standard

Free

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / month

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / month

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / month

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

439 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and effective traffic and conversion boosting capabilities. Many report significant sales increases. The free plan, valuable analytics, and personalized recommendations based on industry best practices are also favored. Unique marketing opportunities, such as advertising on other stores, and targeted options for maximizing ad campaign ROI are highlighted. The support team is often described as responsive and ready to assist.

April 6, 2024

awesome app. i cant wait to see how it fully works and upgrade my plan

Lá Musica
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2024

Love it.

Celenne
Albania
About 1 month using the app
April 27, 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

ChicCompact
Australia
18 days using the app
Adeagle replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

About this app

Launched

June 24, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English

Built by Adeagle

About Adeagle

4.7 average rating

4 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Angorska 5/9/44, Warszawa, 03-913, PL

Support

Send a message

support@adeagle.app

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 92 total reviews Free trial available
ServerSide Tracking for Google Ads Tracking & GA4 by using GTM
Built for Shopify
3.2 out of 5 stars 27 total reviews Free to install
Trusted and impactful advertising to grow your business
4.6 out of 5 stars 3462 total reviews From $29.99/month
Automated Facebook, Instagram and Google Ads + Expert Support

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days