Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads

Pricing
Free plan available
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.7 (444)
Developer
Adeagle

Easily create marketing campaigns. Grow sales with traffic from other shops, niche websites & apps.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies.

Adeagle lets you easily target and retarget users interested in your products with personalized marketing campaigns. Shoppers research blogs, forums, watch product videos or use mobile apps to find good deals. When they are ready to buy, they are browsing other shops, similar to yours. With Adeagle, you can display ads optimized by AI exactly in these places, exactly to these people. For example, we will showcase your products on pet blogs among pet enthusiasts if you sell pet supplies. more
  • Display ads to users already shopping and way more likely to convert
  • Easily target by product categories or user interests. Retarget to grow sales
  • Analyze the performance of your ads with relevant dashboards and visualizations
  • Set up once and let your ads run on autopilot. Easy set up. No code required
  • Option to join the traffic exchange: for ads displayed, you get your impressions
Highlights
Popular with businesses in United States
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

June 24, 2020 · Changelog

Languages

English

Pricing

Standard

Free

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / month

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / month

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / month

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

Standard

Free

  • Ad Exchange with Partner Stores
  • Exclude unwanted ad categories
  • Location-based & interest-based targeting
  • Unlimited products
  • 3 campaigns

Essential

$19.99 / month

  • All STANDARD plan features
  • 20,000 impressions
  • Ads on Partner Stores
  • AI Campaign Optimization
  • No ads on your website
  • Unlimited campaigns

Professional

$59.99 / month

  • All ESSENTIAL plan features
  • 70,000 impressions
  • Ads on Trending Stores
  • Ads on Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Mobile Apps

Premium

$169.99 / month

  • All PROFESSIONAL plan features
  • 200,000 impressions
  • Retargeting
  • Ads on Trending Thematic Websites
  • Ads in Trending Mobile Apps

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days. See all pricing options

Reviews (444)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversions through organic and paid ads. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, free plan, and detailed analytics. Merchants can select products for free ads and market their stores on other Shopify platforms, reportedly increasing traffic and sales. The app also offers revenue opportunities by showcasing ads from other stores. It provides personalized recommendations based on industry standards and has a responsive support team.

Edited April 27, 2024

I would recommend them to every shopify store owner to use Adeagle to promote their store. they have a detailed system so you can keep an eye on everything, the analytics are very good, I'm very happy with the work they carry out to keep my store movements updated, thank you.

The-gadgetshop.store
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 6, 2024

awesome app. i cant wait to see how it fully works and upgrade my plan

Lá Musica
South Africa
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2024

Not only does the app not work IT PLACES OTHER PEOPLES PRODUCTS ON YOUR PAGE! Yes you read that right, it places other products on YOUR PAGE! I spent hours looking through code trying to work out what was wrong only to find a app that I simply installed but never used placed other sites products on my page.

Worst App Ever! Buyer beware!

ChicCompact
Australia
18 days using the app
Adeagle replied May 1, 2024

Thank you for your review. However, the situation you describe is an intended way the app functions on the free plan. To advertise with Adeagle, you have two options:
- join the traffic exchange (free option). Then for ads displayed on your site, you receive ad impressions in partner stores,
- upgrade to our paid plan: with the paid plan, you can advertise without the need to display ads in your store.
Since you were on the free plan, ads were displayed on your website. The format of these ads is initially chosen by the user during campaign creation and can always be changed or turned off in the app settings.

Support

Adeagle can answer any questions you have about Adeagle: Get Traffic • AI Ads.

Developer

Adeagle

Angorska 5/9/44, Warszawa, 03-913, PL

More apps like this

3.8 out of 5 stars 4758 total reviews Free to install
The official app from Meta. Sell on Facebook and Instagram.
4.8 out of 5 stars 19010 total reviews Free to install
Showcase your products to TikTok's billions of users
4.6 out of 5 stars 5847 total reviews Free to install
Put your products where people go to find ideas to try and buy

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days