리뷰 (12)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 4월 26일

Works great to take down additional details that we require at POS checkout. Team have been amazing in helping me customise to my exact requirements.

Regal Sleep Solutions
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2023년 2월 24일

Would give 10 stars if possible. Sim is the best and there whole team I imagine is just as awesome. In my opinion, they have gone above and beyond in helping me figure out something for our team. If you know just enough code to be dangerous and don't want to spend $$$$$ hiring out for a custom app where you may or may not get what you want, this is the perfect app! We were able to build rapidly a custom solution that will solve a huge and unique issue for our team when putting in draft orders. Many thanks again and kudos to a well made app!

Pierce Dev
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2017년 10월 18일

I came to eShopAdmin with a complex probelm and they solved it very quickly. We make custom products and had no way to order these products with Shopify's limited Product Variant options on the back-end. eShopAdmin created a custom page for us where we were able to select our product options and create a Draft Order all on the back-end. This let's us take orders in person or on the phone and still have all of the flexibility of using the backend for discounts, shipping, etc. The service was very fast and professional. I would highly recommend this app.

Base Hockey
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2016년 11월 8일

Really wonderful real-time metrics tracking tool. The Customer Support for Admin+ is also fantastic. Would absolutely recommend.

Love Your Melon Foundation
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2020년 4월 4일

Helpful but POS notes attributes give always a random outcome:

attributes: 123

outcome: 123, 231, 312 ....

Without any logic. I already asked for support a while ago. Now I am investing a lot of time try to figure it out.

I cannot pas information to any system if this behave without a logic. Or if the devs cannot kindly present the logic (alphabet value order of the attributes? Lenght of the attriubtes? I really don't get it...)

Concetto è
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Modd Apps Inc.개 2020년 4월 4일

Hi Hermes, I am sorry that you are having difficulty. Our support team can definitely help you achieve whatever ordering is desired for your data, please just email us support@moddapps.com (or we will reach out to you). I see you had submitted one ticket regarding Zapier integration that was resolved, but nothing regarding the sort order.

2018년 10월 12일

EXCELLENT App - This app is literally going to save us so much hassle at tradeshows using Shopify POS. We are a wholesale company and need to file internal notes per order or per customer without it reflecting on the order notes to the external customer. We use metafields for our website too but the metafield wizard saves us so much coding time and no need to install chrome plugins. LOVE THIS APP!!

LARA Fashion
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2018년 1월 29일

We have been testing this app for a couple of months now on our dev site and I have to say that the support received by the Admin+ team has been absolutely amazing!!

Anne and Samuel from the team have both really gone above and beyond to help us achieve our complex metafield requirements across the Shopify POS and admin backend.

We will be going live with our new Shopify POS over the next few days, so it's still early days, but so far I can't recommend Admin+ highly enough!

Oco Dv
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2020년 11월 16일

We need additional order attributes when creating orders through the admin panel, and their support team helped us to customize everything for us. Great Support, if you need anything they're always available and willing to help, immediately.

RFD
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
2018년 3월 1일

These guys rock! They set up a feature request the same day I contacted them and it worked perfectly. I'd highly recommend them!

Amaru Confections
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2016년 11월 2일

Not only is this App versatile and I can See MANY opportunities to use it in stores I set up.. I am also very impressed with the support speed and quality of the development team. Would give 10 stars if I could.

For sure this tool is a solution for many restrictions the admin interface puts on the customer.

Mks Data Analytics Dev
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 5개월