Rezensionen (281)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 99 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. Juni 2024

The app has significantly improved our conversion rate for new customers. We receive consistent support and attentive service from their team. The user-friendly interface and valuable analytics make it easy to manage our campaigns. Overall, we are very satisfied with the results. Highly recommended.

Our.Mantra
Israel
11 monate mit der App
3. Juni 2024

I love this app! its clear and i can see where i need to improve performance of my store!

I always get the support I need and my business manager Barak is always finding the best solutions for me!

W.two Capsule Collections
Australien
4 monate mit der App
22. Mai 2024

Simple to use, great campaigns. And the customer service is excellent.

Nostalgic Impressions
Vereinigte Staaten
11 monate mit der App
21. Mai 2024

This App is incredibly amazing,i will give more reviews once i start making sales.

GREEN STORE
Brasilien
29 tage mit der App
17. April 2024

Answers the needs of clients, give you solution what helps your business, good advice. I recommended. If you need assistance you can book a meeting and talk to them very fast.

Shop Kitchen&Home
Litauen
Etwa ein monat mit der App
3. Juli 2024

I love this app! its simple and easy to use, great upsall edget.
the customer service is excellent.

SOHO. 100% Design Shop
Israel
4 monate mit der App
6. Mai 2024

An excellent application that helps to increase sales on the website. Excellent customer service. They answer quickly and provide quick solutions. If necessary, they provide personal support to help. I highly recommend Adoric.

Trypli
Israel
10 tage mit der App
21. Mai 2024

Super easy to install & use. Too early to say if it's effective....from a sales point of view...

TheNariStudio
Indien
9 tage mit der App
20. Juni 2024

Adoric is pretty good app, it lets you customize lots of things, and create A/B tests, etc. I am impressed.

Caili
Finnland
4 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. März 2024

Good application
Easy to use, and add important tools to improve conversion into orders

Democratees
Israel
7 monate mit der App