Email Pop ups l Exit Popup app

Exit Intent pop up window, Free shipping bar,Coupon,Newsletter

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 118 reviews

American Culture Brands

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I had asked a question and was immediately responded to with the offer to screen share and was given a very insightful tutorial. Barak was extremely helpful and assisted me in both launching my campaign and adjusting some other campaigns that needed help. Great app and great help.

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Hi, Barak here. It is always my pleasure to help and go the extra mile for our merchants.
Enjoy smart popups and more with Adoric!

Horse_Art_Bodensee

Location Germany
Time spent using app 21 days

Toller Support, persönlicher Kontakt, schnelle Problemlösung. Wir sind rundum zufrieden mit dieser App!

Developer reply

October 31, 2022

Hi, Barak here. Thank you very much. Always happy to help. Speak again soon with smart popups proposal ahead of BFCM :)

Hgenaro

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Looks like Canva and that stands alone as a review. 100% recommended as your popups tool. Easy to design and very creative options.

Developer reply

October 30, 2022

Hi, thanks a lot! Not all merchants get to the editor because the wizard offers a high level of options, but if you want to customize your popups, our editor offers more or less endless options to do it.

Tree Trunk

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

customer service is amazing. great pop up app. they assisted thru the complete process of design and functionality even sending screenshot videos to explain thru the process.

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Hi, Barak here. Thanks for your kind words! We're always to help.
I was happy to explain what popups and more you can leverage from our product.

Badim TLV

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

Great solution, helped us with many things that we were struggling with and hel[ed us improve our conversion rate. Great customer service also

Developer reply

October 27, 2022

Thanks a lot! Stay tuned for future updates :)

GALITA

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

We had used Adoric for three years (even before we joined Shopify), and we highly recommend it.
They have a great app for every store size! The app is intuitive and has a brilliant smart popup template.
They also have a great service team for big stores that wish to customize things.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thanks, Galita friends :) You made our day with these kind words! We're looking forward to the future with excitement!

STRAPPED

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Words can't explain how useful this app is. Not to mention the friendly customer support service and everything. The call with Barak pretty much just made my day!

Developer reply

October 24, 2022

Mike, it was a pleasure! As I said before, we're always here. And stay tuned for the next features we launch!
Looking forward to seeing your smart popups for cart abandonment!

Yours,
Barak

ג'ייד | מותג האיפור, הטיפוח והבישום

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

Good product, excellent service
Adoroc shopify App provide more then just popups.
We use it for more then 2 years

Developer reply

October 24, 2022

Our fav brand :)
Thanks for the kind words, it's been a nice ride, and we're looking forward to the future with excitement!

Moonvalley

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing support. Cannot ask for better. There is a lot of potential using this app, if you are thinking of using any the features the Adoric can offer, install it!

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Johan, Barak here. Thank you so much for using us to enable smart popups for your store. I enjoyed chatting with you; stay tuned for more features to come!

City Canines

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Using their gamification to have more high-intent subscribers. Works like a magic. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you very much; we believe in the power of smart popups and gamification, if you do it properly, it works.