Adoric ‑ Popup & Gamification

Black Friday Exit Intent pop up, BFCM Spin The Wheel

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 114 reviews

FITOSTREAM

Location Italy

App molto completa anche nella versione gratuita. A volte ha qualche piccolo bug durante la creazione dei popup ma è solo un piccolo difetto a fronte di tanti pregi e funzionalità utilissime. Servizio clienti velocissimo ed impeccabile, non resta che consigliarla!

Breaven

Location Netherlands

Easy to use! Within minutes a nice pop up on your website. In addition, customer service helps you quickly and well!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for the kind words! Enjoy our smart popups; we're here for you anytime!

flobtone

Location Pakistan

Top popup builder, a lot lot of templates and options, also easy to use.I love this App,Such a nice so far.

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for the kind words and the extra motivation; enjoy our smart popups!

Life 1

Location Brazil

Excelente aplicativo! Muito intuitivo e também possui um suporte rápido e atencioso. Sempre recomendo!

Developer reply

November 29, 2022

Olá, Barak aqui :)
Muito obrigado pelas amáveis palavras. Eu gostei de conversar com você. Aproveite nossos pop-ups!

Hello, Barak here :)
Thank you so much for the kind words. I enjoyed talking with you. Enjoy our smart popups!

HumyrazOfficial

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

100% recommended app. Helped us with popups and promotion bars in no time. Highly Recommended For Everyone

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Thanks a lot!!! Have a successful BFCM :)

Shoptohope

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 8 days

Great Support! Had two requirements, and they helped us right away. Would recommend it to everybody wants to create popups for his store.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! We wish you a successful BFCM :)

The Glamping Guys

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Adoric is an excellent app! There is not one complain I can think about. Their customer support is quick. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and are always here any time you need us!
Keep enjoying our product!

ExtraMiles online

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 days

This app really does all the work for you. Different rules, different goals. Free shipping, spin the wheel, and more.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Happy to hear that! Smart popups work!

queendivaofficial

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

so far everything has gone smoothly, very easy to use app. customer service is quick and helpful. Highly Recommend

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! keep enjoying our product :)

Shoppy Boutique

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 2 days

Highly recommended this popups app. Many templates, for different goals, easy to edit and publish...

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank for the kind words!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12