AdRoll Advertising & Marketing

AdRoll Advertising & Marketing

by AdRoll

Personalized ads on Google, Facebook, Instagram & 500 networks

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    21% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 268 reviews


bro these guys scam you, once you add your payment method the home screen goes white. don't trust these scammers

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

I'm sorry to see such a negative review about AdRoll. Can you please share the email address associated with your AdRoll account? I'd like to investigate the reason why our Dashboard didn't load properly for you.

Let me explain how our pricing model work: we charge only for the impressions served by a campaign, once launched. There are no additional charges. The payment method is not charged unless the campaign starts performing, please check more about our pricing here:

Feel free to email my team directly at if you’re open to discussing more. Please keep in mind, that you can always reach out to our support on, we'll be happy to explain further.



nooo!! don't add this app, i paid over 5 dollars for 1 click, be aware and don't use it. if i could i will give 0 stars to adroll

Developer reply

July 14, 2020

We are always happy to receive constructive feedback and act on it. In this case, we are saddened to see such an unsubstantiated review. You ran a campaign for less than 4 days. Campaigns typically need to run for at least 2 weeks to get accurate performance data. Campaign success also relies on a number of factors such as targeting the right audiences, the quality of your creative, your brand, and your product.

Our support is always willing to help set you up for success if you reach out to them and if you encounter any problems. Again, we are always happy to receive constructive feedback and act on it.

Shady Rays® | Polarized Sunglasses

Adroll has an amazing team to work with, and a platform that we have found an incredible amount of success on!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Hello there!

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing Team. Thanks for a great review! Please keep in mind that our team is always ready to assist and answer any questions you may have. Feel free to reach out to me as well!


Copper Key Co.

Great ad support. They are very knowledgeable and able to make live improvements to your campaigns.

Turbie Twist

Excellent customer service and results! Started getting conversions the first day with remarketing.

Lashes By Kins LLC

love AdRoll so far. Has increased my sales and is very easy to use with great customer service whenever needed.

Lux Beauty Club

Couldn't use this because they are pigs and make you spend 10k a month if you are a CBD company. Way to support small business. Ridiculous. So basically if you are a bunch of white tech dudes that raised millions you can advertise CBD vs a smaller profitable business. Way to go.

NaturalAnnie Essentials

Best customer service ever! Thanks Ewa for getting us on the right path with our candle ads! Can't wait to start seeing amazing results!

Dinosaurized: An army store

Trying to run my holster & magnet, and can't run.
WHo want to read this ?
Thanks for chatting with me today!

I just received an update from the policy team and they contested with our partnered ad networks voicing out your concerns. However, after a comprehensive review, they were stringent to the policies as outlined in this help article and unable to approve them. Sorry about that.

We absolutely understand that some ad networks allow the ads but we can only run if they are viewable to all age groups. Gun or weapon-related publications may run on limited inventory and are subject to further review as long as there are no images of the Guns/tactical products or models pointing the guns in the ad banners and the landing pages including the home page. Here is the help article for reference. Additionally, any device/tactical products or image that discharges a projectile at high velocity with the potential to injure cannot be approved.

Please note that we are at the mercy of what our ad networks approve as the ads run on their publisher sites. These are internal company requirements that we are to abide by at all times. They were created together with our Ad Network Partners and self-regulatory groups, such as the NAI.

They are subject to change according to the ongoing market situation. Also, it is the Policy Team that makes decisions with the help of Ad networks regarding websites' eligibility to be advertised on the platform. I appreciate your kind understanding.

I would also recommend taking a look at AdRoll's Trust Center, especially the Advertising Guidelines section for more information on the subject.

Have a good day!"

Developer reply

April 14, 2020

We are always happy to receive constructive feedback and act on it. In this case, we are saddened to see such a meritless review. We have a strict policy around guns and we prohibit images of guns in the ads, landing pages, and/or website, no exceptions.


Lack of control, my CPM or CPA could never be reached. In-fact changing the settings seemed to make no difference at all so not sure why they allow the ability to change CPM or target CPA when it does nothing.

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 26 27
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 26 27