Anmeldelser (487)

Samlet bedømmelse
4
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 71 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 18 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
15. juni 2023

We've been using AdRoll and the AdRoll app for 2-3 years and couldn't be happier with the integration, backend, and support we receive from our rep. We've been able to attain a $3-$5 ROAS over our time on the platform and it's been an integral part of our marketing mix. Our budgets have fluctuated between as little as $20 a day and as much as $200 a day. We definitely recommend them to anyone looking to grow their business.

The Lovery
USA
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
AdRoll svarede 2. august 2023

Hi there,

We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you so much for the amazing review!

We always strive to deliver exceptional service and your feedback means the world to us. We take pride in providing excellent performance, and it's delightful to know that we've met your expectations.

Cheers!
Rohini

17. december 2020

Great app, works flawlessly with our website and makes it easy to deploy ads. The support is superior, wether you are trouble shooting, or need help with your strategy. Adroll is fantastic, just like the app.

Koch Lincoln
Canada
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
30. november 2017

I work on multiple websites, quite a few for my clients and one for myself (PROShopWorld.com), I use AdRoll for all my clients and my business and return is worth every penny and every second. This is one of the best and easiest tool I have used in my 15 years of marketing experience. Amazing for brand awareness and letting your prospects know about your brand and ultimately convert them into customers.

Highly recommended.

Proshopworld
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
24. august 2020

AdRoll is an excellent platform to accelerate growth. It's enabled us to gain a deeper understanding of our customers, improving outcomes and ultimately build even greater brand loyalty. We are blessed to have an incredibly proactive account manager and the whole team behind the platform provide outstanding support, helping us to achieve our business goals. Having worked with other solutions, this is our preferred partner of choice.

Arnhem Clothing
Australien
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
18. marts 2021

We use Adroll for our Retargeting and Prospecting efforts and have seen great success with up to 13x ROAS. Our Account Manager, Amber, is always available to help us navigate the platform and advise on areas of optimization for the brand.

Anna Sheffield Jewelry
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
25. januar 2023

Great support and nothing to complain about! Highly recommend if you are ready to see how display ads can work for you.

Phase 5 Wakesurf Boards
USA
Næsten 5 år bruger appen
6. november 2017

This is such a good tool for marketing, however I am not sure why my facebook ads doesn't run during this 20 days. The support team was sharp to spot that It wasn't working and fixed it for me, however it is still not working.
Despite that issue, I still give it a 5 stars.

Cosmetic Love
Sydkorea
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
31. oktober 2017

AdRoll is a very user friendly service, that provides great ROI and real-time statistics.

Skuze Shoes
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
3. september 2020

AdRoll's app is super easy to install and use. That said, their team has been incredibly hands-on and of extreme importance on the growth and scale of our business.

tokyobike
USA
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
11. februar 2021

We've been with AdRoll for around 3 years now and like to think them as an extended arm of the company. The app integration is seamless, account management is brilliant and they are always discussing ways to keep increasing our performance & really grow the accounts to the next level.

UK Lounge
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen