AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

無料プランあり。 30日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4)
レビュー
開発者
425件のレビュー
28件のレビュー
総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
28件のレビュー
2022年11月22日

I have had Adroll for around 6 months and not got around to fully utilizing it and taking advantage of all its functions. Rohini was super helpful and it really help me understand just how powerful of a tool this can be when used properly. We had great success with adroll when we started using it but we were just scratching the surface. Now thanks to their help and advice I feel we are ready to seriously step it up a notch. Looking forward to seeing where this takes us.

DARKCIRCLE®
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:約3年
2022年11月1日

Still in the middle of our free 30-day trial, but so far I've had a great experience getting established with AdRoll and the customer support I got from Rohini was exceptional! They were very helpful and patient with me and answered all of my questions. Looking forward to utilizing their services!

Allied Lutherie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6日
2022年10月23日

App doesn't support Canadian currency. I can't change my FB account currency so can't use your app. Looked good though.

LuxRoomCo
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:約1時間
2022年8月19日

I used the app to help with building up traffic and get sales. The traffic slowly imroved but I'm not able to have the time and actually site with the program. I did have an issue with logging in through the shopify app and found you have to do it directly. If you have the time and energy to put towards it I'm sure this will help the store a lot.

moorganstern
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2022年8月3日

I like the app, it has good customer support and features once you get to understand it. It did take a while to figure out some of the other basics and policies.

Cool Dude Cycling
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの利用期間:10ヶ月
2022年7月19日

had an issue with subscription, but the support chat helped me fix it quickly.......................

ApatheticArt
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年3月2日

I used this app a couple of weeks and am really happy with the costumer support. They reply fast and answered all of my questions. Great service!

BALLAVEDA
スイス
アプリの利用期間:30日
2022年2月24日

Integration is easy to set up and customer service is 24/7 available. Rishiraj was really helpful and guided me through all the steps.

Gipron Poles
イタリア
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年2月20日

Great customer service, they could easily solve my problem online in a few minutes. Their chat system is great and quick response.

Spice In Kitchen
オーストラリア
アプリの利用期間:8ヶ月
2021年10月27日

While not the easiest app to understand the customer service is unlike anything else. They go above and beyond and take the time to walk you through each step. They make sure you feel comfortable navigating their app and offer screenshots and other tools to help as you need.

RachelAntonoff.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月