AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

無料プランあり。 30日間の無料体験。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (4)
レビュー
開発者
425件のレビュー
304件のレビュー
総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
304件のレビュー
2023年1月25日

great service and great customer support aswell as an optimized look feel and gestures i love using adroll as my main ad provider

Simple Wellness
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:7日
2023年1月25日

Great support and nothing to complain about! Highly recommend if you are ready to see how display ads can work for you.

Phase 5 Wakesurf Boards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:5年弱
2023年1月18日

I reached out to AdRoll support about my integration with Shopify. Rohini R was incredible. He was very knowledgeable about the integration process and wasable to help me with my integration. Thanks so much.

Stenhouse Publishers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
2023年1月6日

Great assistance, fast reply by customer help. Fast and knowledgeble answers. Didn't used for so long to review my best :)

Earthgoodslife.com
リトアニア
アプリの利用期間:26日
2023年1月5日

I am very happy with their service, Gauri is very helpful and patient and helped me through the set up.

Mommies Best Mall
ノルウェー
アプリの利用期間:19日
2022年12月24日

I have received a great support from Ankita B , very nice this is that kind of support am looking for , again thank you for your great support.

JOBYBESTONLINEPRODUCTS LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約7時間
2022年12月12日

The app is very easy to use and the support team is very helpful. We are a small company with a small budget but they still treat us like a valued customer.

Get The Tea
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
2022年12月10日

AdRoll is a wonderful addition to my shopify store. Customer Service is exceptional! Highly recommend for any size business. They have many different options for any business..

Contemporary Cornerz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約10時間
2022年12月9日

The best support team I have ever met. They are kind and respectful. For example if you don't understand they will take you through it slowly till you understand.

Faceless
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3日
2022年12月8日

Customer service is on top! Yes it's confusing at first but they're really helpful and answered all my questions and showed me exactly how to use this app

BrieGlam
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:15日