Classificação geral
4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 71% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 19% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

The support we have received is super helpful! They are very informative and advise where to apply best practice.

Linzi
Reino Unido
Mais de 6 anos usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Great service and great results. We've improved our retargeting massively through the use of AdRoll. The support we have received has been great and we are expanding the use of it to other projects.

PhenGold
Reino Unido
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de março de 2024

Very responsive and helpful team.

Pets Like Stuff
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
AdRoll deixou uma resposta 12 de março de 2024

Hi there,

I am Rohini from AdRoll's Customer Support Team.

Firstly, I'd like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. I'm genuinely sorry to hear that it wasn't a positive one, and I regret any inconvenience it may have caused.

After reviewing your account, I can confirm that the recent activity isn't an actual charge, but our automated system attempted to authorize the default payment card for the approval of the campaign. I want to clarify that this is a standard authorization process to validate the payment card's validity. The authorization covers the total daily budget for all campaigns multiplied by seven days. You can learn more about it here https://help.adroll.com/hc/en-us/articles/360049332892-Payment-Method-Authorization

Also, I understand that your daily budget is set at $5 for both campaigns, and I apologize for any disruption caused by the higher authorization which was triggered by an increase in the daily budget.

The authorization typically occurs once a day for five consecutive days to approve the campaign and allow ample time for clients to address any issues with the payment card. I want to assure you that there won't be any additional authorizations triggered.

Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused, and I appreciate your understanding as we always work to improve our processes. I'd love to follow up with you personally via email to provide a detailed explanation and address any questions you might have. Please keep an eye on your inbox for my follow-up email, and feel free to revert to it at your convenience.

I hope for the opportunity to regain your trust and demonstrate the quality of service that we are known for. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to making things right for you.

Thanks,
Rohini

17 de fevereiro de 2024

Wonderful and helpful agent. Helped me with getting started

Modern Lifestyles
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
21 de março de 2024

Application pratique pour regrouper l'ensemble de mes campagnes.
Je n'ai pas encore testé les campagnes Addroll, mais je vais avoir un accompagnement spécifique pour le faire. J'espère qu'il y aura de bons résultats.

La Boutique de Lydie
França
16 dias usando o app
21 de dezembro de 2023

Simple to set up and the tech support is fantastic, but the best is that IT WORKS! We have a great ROI although mostly using the retargeting feature.
It integrates with Shopify seamlessly and I believe that is an APP that is a must for a new or established business.
Ciao!
Marco

Artistica.com
Estados Unidos
Quase 5 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

I did like the idea of the platform but I had a few issues. 1) No matter what I did I could not get my google account to connect. There was even a third party app google recommended to transfer account data but even that didn't work so there was a big platform missing for my ads. 2) Probably more importantly for me was that they put pretty big holds on your credit cards for the ads. I set up an ad campaign for a total spend of $45 a day and there was almost $800 worth of holds on my credit card. If I just run these ads myself through google, facebook, etc. there aren't holds on my credit card. If I was trying to run a few ads and was spending closer to $100+ a day there would have been almost 2k worth of holds on my credit card and I just don't want my credit tied up like that.

crystal cavern imports
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
AdRoll deixou uma resposta 12 de abril de 2024

Hi there,

I am Rohini from the AdRoll Customer Support team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for taking the time to share your experience with us. I'm truly sorry to hear that it wasn't a positive one, and I deeply regret any inconvenience it may have caused you.

I've reviewed your account and, I want to assure you that the recent activity isn't an actual charge. Our automated system attempted to authorize the default payment card as part of the standard approval process for your campaign. This is a routine step to verify the validity of the payment card. You can learn more about it here https://help.adroll.com/hc/en-us/articles/360049332892-Payment-Method-Authorization

I want to reassure you that the authorization amount is promptly voided from our end. Nevertheless, the timeframe for the funds to become accessible again on your card is subject to your bank's policies. I understand that the authorization process may not be ideal for everyone. I'd emphasize that validating the payment method is a necessary step in ensuring the validation of payment card for security reasons.

I've also noticed that the Google ad account is not connected, and I understand that this issue is still unresolved. Please be assured, that your concern has not gone unnoticed. I will be more than happy to work with you to rectify this.

Your satisfaction is paramount to us, and I genuinely apologize for any inconvenience. I'd love to follow up with you personally via email to sort this out.

I am hopeful for the chance to rebuild your trust and showcase the high standard of service we pride ourselves on delivering. Your satisfaction remains our utmost priority, and we are dedicated to making things right for you.

Cheers,
Rohini

Data de edição: 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Let me start off by saying I've given this app too many chances. Only my web recipes would work. My Facebook and IG ads wouldn't. I'd get error messages like "ads partially running" or something along the lines of "cannot save recipe, please contact live agent". I've reached out to the technical support team multiple times; some of them would just bombard me with a bunch of articles to read on how to troubleshoot a multitude of issues instead of my dashboard issues in particular. Another issue I have is that I live in the US and get an email at 2 or 3am (Eastern Time) on how they're actively working on my dashboard issues. When I wake up at 7 or 8am and reply to the email I receive, I'll only get a reply back when I'm asleep. And after Friday, forget it! You'll have to wait until Monday again and go through the same vicious cycle again. When that happens I would chat with a new live agent during business days because of urgency, only to get another agent that, instead of helping me troubleshoot the issue directly, will send me a bunch of articles. What's the point of contacting a live agent if they will just send me a bunch of articles I can read and figure out on my own? If you value your time and money, find another advertising/marketing app. There are a plethora of apps out there with a clean User Interface and good User Experience. I'm going to look elsewhere.

The Melanated's Fundamentals
Estados Unidos
14 dias usando o app
AdRoll deixou uma resposta 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi Ben, I'm Tatiana, and I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. Your patience and understanding mean a lot as we navigate through the challenges you've faced.

After going through your valuable feedback, I took a closer look at our previous conversations. I noticed that you were connected with agents outside your time zone, and I totally get how that could be a bit tricky. Our Support runs around the clock, and sometimes shifts change, causing a hiccup in the assistance continuity. I'm sorry for any inconvenience this might have caused.

Your insights on the Facebook connection matter didn't go unnoticed. The Engineering team has already shared some insights and steps to troubleshoot. It appears the disconnection happened on Facebook's end.

I understand that this situation may have been frustrating, and I genuinely apologize with any inconvenience it may have caused. Turning your experience around is my top priority. I've dropped you an email, and I'm hopeful you'll give us a chance to make things right for you.

Feel free to hit reply on the email thread with a title ''Tatiana from AdRoll'', and let me know if there's an opportunity for us to enhance your experience. Your satisfaction is crucial to us.

Best,
Tatiana

5 de fevereiro de 2024

Really perfect service, patience and guide every step.

Dario Raia Antiquariato Modernariato Vintage
Itália
18 dias usando o app
28 de março de 2024

I am very happy with Ankita. This is the first time I have created an ad campaign with AdRoll, and Ankita guides me on how to do it with patience until I finish and submit the ads. Thank you so much, Ankita. You did a very good job.

Ascend Lighting
Canadá
1 dia usando o app