AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
425 reviews
304 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
304 reviews
October 28, 2020

The AdRoll team is great. They are hands-on and intentional about helping reach business objectives.

Good Morning Snore Solution
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 28, 2020

Great customer service and an app that truly helps drive sales! AdRoll's team is always there to help you strategize and optimize campaigns to benefit your business.

I Love Pillow
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
Edited October 27, 2020

Great App to help boost sales and get your ads seen over multiple networks. Great support and team to help get you started,

LionParts
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited October 15, 2020

The app is amazing. It helps our conversions so much. This is by far the best retargeting platform on the market.

RomperJack
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
September 23, 2020

Carson is the man. Great bi weekly calls and always keeping my display ads updated and working well.

Ice Shaker
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 16, 2020

Our support Rep Emerald has been so helpful in helping us understand the ins and outs of Adroll, her recommendations always raises our ROI and we trust her to make decisions for us. If you’re new to marketing or don’t have a department yet- Adroll will make targeting easy for you!

House Plant Shop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 9, 2020

Robust platform with many options and great customer support. Our rep Carson has been outstanding. Switched over from another retargeting platform which has proven to be the right decision.

Zutano
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 3, 2020

AdRoll's app is super easy to install and use. That said, their team has been incredibly hands-on and of extreme importance on the growth and scale of our business.

tokyobike
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 2, 2020

The app is really easy to install and the company is a pleasure to work with.

Our account rep Wes has been extremely helpful with our account. I’ve mainly been able to stay hands-off for the most part and focus on other things. Always suggest incremental budget increases after seeing success. Other companies I’ve worked with have been money-hungry and would push budgets up as fast as possible. Very happy with the service.

BedInABox
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
August 27, 2020

The AdRoll app has increased our ROI dramatically. Their retargeting capabilities have re-engaged our audience that we believed to be lost. Our account manager, Carson Ward always takes the time to hop on a call and suggest new ways we can improve our marketing efforts. Would absolutely recommend AdRoll.

Gainz Box
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months