AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
425 reviews
304 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
304 reviews
July 9, 2016

Terrific extension and super easy to get going off the hop

Northern Kids
Canada
June 29, 2016

I have to say so far this app and the service they give me is the best service i have ever had right next to shopify Service!!

They help me with anything i need and never say no! They really rock I love them.

This app was a simple easy set up and nothing about it was confusing and you can place ads all over the internet, i have tried many apps and this is one of the best so far.

Thanks Guys & Ladies - very happy!

www.dirtysouthvintage.com

Angrykittyonline
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 27, 2016

Just getting started with this app, like it so far.

Daniel
Utzy Naturals

Wholesomenutritionals
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 16, 2016

We have found AdRoll to be one of the best parts of our marketing strategy both for results and costs. The staff are amazing, thinking of everything and putting it in place or bringing it to our attention, even before we have thought of it ourselves.

AdRoll makes our lives easier by freeing up our time to deal with other things because we know from the results that they are doing a great job.

Vr Kix Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 14, 2016

Very impressive retargeting results, a ROAS you wouldn't believe us reading this review. a 5.4 of 5 stars.

Swiss Barefoot Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 14, 2016

Great customer service, easy to set up. Instant results.

Hyperchiller Iced Coffee Maker
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
March 14, 2016

So far (a month) we are averaging $10 in conversions to every $1 spent. Seems pretty great to me!

Rosesteacupstest
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 14, 2016

Adroll is great to get visitors back onto your site. If you set it up correctly (and Adroll makes it easy), when a visitor comes to your site and leaves, with or without buying, your ad will follow them around on the internet to keep your store "top-of-mind".
I've received a lot of return visits/orders through Adroll.

Funky Moose Records
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 12, 2016

Pretty straightforward. The dashboard is a neat setup and shows you which ad creative is pulling in the most customers. Setting up a campaign is extremely easy. These guys really go out of their way to support you. They even have a feature which, if you allow them, creates ad creatives for you to use in your campaigns. If you're totally lost not to worry- expect a call from a customer rep within a week and you'll definitely be up and running then!

Blazercases
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 3, 2016

Kelsie was great to work with! Love the dashboard and ease of use!

Knitted Belle
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months