AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
428 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
January 6, 2016

Super easy to set up campaigns and the complimentary ads to start looked amazing! Love the $60 credit to to take it for a test drive :)

The Scarlet Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 20, 2015

Really swift to use - 5 stars for simplicity. Will feed back more on the advertising effectiveness.

Moonbox
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
October 19, 2015

Love Adroll, definitely the highest value PPC advertising! If you aren't using adroll you are leaving money on the table!

Kids Glasses Jonas Paul Eyewear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 9, 2015

Great team of people who are always look out for us. Being new to the game, it is nice we got a group to watch after us and make sure our ads are performing well.

N0806wds S
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited November 4, 2016

By far the most effective advertising tool I use at dancewearcorner.com. This combined with the Mailchimp integration is priceless. Thank you!

Mustlovedance
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 9, 2015

Adroll has been pretty helpful. Just make sure you're targeting the right segments to get a positive ROI.

Living Essentials
Canada
Time spent using app: 23 days
August 25, 2015

A must app. Very importanto to increment sales in our grooming store. Great work.

Barbazul
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 6, 2023

Great customer service! Super easy to manage our retargeting ads ourselves while ensuring that we're not missing anything important!

EXOH
United States
July 9, 2016

Terrific extension and super easy to get going off the hop

Northern Kids
Canada
June 12, 2015

AdRoll has been a huge benefit for our store and for other stores we've built for our clients. The retargeting features are incredibly powerful and really do increase conversions. Great app, thanks guys!

TerraSlate Paper
United States