AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 30 jours. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer.
Note (4)
Avis
Développeur

Caractéristiques

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 août 2015

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Facebook Custom Audiences, Google AdWords, Instagram, Yotpo, Privy, TikTok

Run omnichannel campaigns that combine display & social ads + email to convert shoppers to customers

AdRoll turns your multi-channel headaches into unified omnichannel marketing campaigns. Manage your email campaigns and ad campaigns across display, native, and social networks — all in one place. With easy-to-use and shared target audience management, an asset library and performance reporting across all channels, AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll now and create your first campaign in a few minutes.

AdRoll turns your multi-channel headaches into unified omnichannel marketing campaigns. Manage your email campaigns and ad campaigns across display, native, and social networks — all in one place. With easy-to-use and shared target audience management, an asset library and performance reporting across all channels, AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll now and create your first campaign in a few minutes. plus
  • Display & native web ads, plus ads on your social media platforms
  • Retargeting campaigns bring back store visitors who leave without converting
  • Prospecting campaigns generate interest from new, high-intent audiences
  • Marketing Recipes let you easily set up automated ads & targeted email sends
  • Earn free ad credits on your web advertising spend just for using Shopify

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 30 jours

Les frais externes peuvent être facturés par AdRoll séparément de votre facture Shopify. En savoir plus

Ads

Installation gratuite

Advertising cost is determined by you and your budget (not included in plan)

  • Retargeting & Brand Awareness Ads
  • Web Native & Display Ads
  • Build & Segment Audiences
  • Performance Insights
  • Reporting & Measurement
  • Ad Credits

Marketing & Ads+

$40/mois

ou $432/an et économisez 10 %

*Based on 1,000 MUV (Monthly Unique Visitors)

  • Everything in "Ads" Package
  • Omnichannel Automations
  • Connected Social Ads (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest)
  • Unlimited Email Marketing

Ads

Installation gratuite

Advertising cost is determined by you and your budget (not included in plan)

  • Retargeting & Brand Awareness Ads
  • Web Native & Display Ads
  • Build & Segment Audiences
  • Performance Insights
  • Reporting & Measurement
  • Ad Credits

Marketing & Ads+

$40/mois

ou $432/an et économisez 10 %

*Based on 1,000 MUV (Monthly Unique Visitors)

  • Everything in "Ads" Package
  • Omnichannel Automations
  • Connected Social Ads (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest)
  • Unlimited Email Marketing

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l'utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours. Voir toutes les options de tarification

425 avis
Note globale
4
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 72 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 18 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 janvier 2023

great service and great customer support aswell as an optimized look feel and gestures i love using adroll as my main ad provider

Simple Wellness
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 jours
25 janvier 2023

Great support and nothing to complain about! Highly recommend if you are ready to see how display ads can work for you.

Phase 5 Wakesurf Boards
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Presque 5 ans
Modifié le 19 janvier 2023

No customer support. tried to cancel the plan with no assistance. I have now continuously been charged for a service I do not need or want. Do not sign up, they will steal your money. Also, their free plan costs 27.47 a week.

Bee's Décor
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
AdRoll a répondu 19 janvier 2023

Hi there,

This is Rohini from AdRoll's Customer Support Team.

I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We want every customer’s experience to be the best possible, and we work hard to make sure that happens.

I reviewed the conversations that you had with our support team about canceling the subscription plan and charges. Please know that the amount we collected was a part of the display ad campaign spend which do not include in the monthly subscription plans.

Our pricing model for the display ad campaign is based on dynamic CPM where we charge you only for the impressions served. The subscription plan does not include the display ad campaign spend. We have mentioned it in our pricing article here: https://www.screencast.com/t/KakPJoDwpfNN.

Also, I see you are in touch with my colleagues and they provided details about the charges and deactivated the account as per your request. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business.

Please revert to us on the same email if you have any queries, and I will personally assist you further.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!

À propos de cette application

Lancement

19 août 2015

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Facebook Custom Audiences, Google AdWords, Instagram, Yotpo, Privy, TikTok

Conçue par AdRoll

À propos de AdRoll

Note moyenne : 4

7 ans d'expérience dans la création d'applications pour l'App Store de Shopify

Assistance

Envoyer un message

support@adroll.com

Ce développeur n'offre pas d'assistance directe en Français.

Plus d'applications comme celle-ci

4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 103 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Track Multipixel, Google Ads Conversion & Conversions API
4,3 étoile(s) sur 5 5 avis au total Installation gratuite
Optimisez vos annonces payantes et développez votre business !
4,7 étoile(s) sur 5 84 avis au total Essai gratuit de 3 jours
#1 Facebook Pixel, Multi Pixel, Conversion API, Tiktok Pixel