AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Ads on Google, Facebook, Instagram & TikTok + Unlimited Email

Informations sur l'application Shopify
  • Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 30 jours. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s'appliquer.

Spécificités de l’application

  • Technologie de pointe : fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

Section des valeurs clés

Quick & easy setup

Connect your store to AdRoll in minutes. We automatically import your product feed to create dynamic ads that reach your ideal audience.

Ads & unlimited email

Other platforms charge for email use and don’t have ads. With AdRoll, use ads AND unlimited email to increase revenue.

AI-optimized ads = higher ROI

Run ads on Google, FB, IG, TikTok, Pinterest & display networks with ease. Our AI technologies help you monitor and optimize your ROAS 24/7.

Détails de l'application

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll is a Shopify Plus certified app that helps Shopify merchants attract and engage with customers across channels with our marketing and advertising platform. AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll today.

Introducing your revenue-growing superpowers:

  • Retargeting: Identify and reach visitors wherever they go online, on whatever device. Our best-in-class retargeting algorithms use trillions of data points in shopper behavior to help you deliver what current and new customers want. Brand awareness: We put your brand in front of high intent audiences on top of web and social platforms. Easily create campaigns, including video, display, and native.
  • Abandoned cart recovery: Abandoned carts are devastating. Use our recipe to quickly and easily set up automated ads AND emails that bring customers back and convert carts into cash.
  • Manage Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok in one platform: Say goodbye to wasting energy logging into too many social ads managers and cobbling together reports. We make it easy to manage, measure, and analyze ads across web and social — all from one place. Connect Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok channels in a few minutes for a simplified ad platform experience. Only AdRoll provides the ability to manage paid social ads in one platform.

AdRoll gives you the tools you need to streamline your marketing operation:

  • Cross-Channel Campaign Performance Dashboard: Get a complete understanding of how all of your campaigns are working together to drive revenue. With a cross-channel view, you’ll find top conversion paths and other insights that will help you make faster budget adjustments.
  • Audience Targeting: Our platform helps you keep your customers engaged and find more like them. Our advanced audience targeting options include: Contextual, Demographic, Interest, and Lookalike Targeting, Retargeting, and CRM Audiences.
  • AdRoll List Builder: customize your audience based on contact attributes and behaviors, using multiple inclusion and exclusion criteria. This will include both identified and anonymous contacts.
  • AdRoll Unified Contacts: centralize your contacts — both anonymous and identified — and enable personalized segmentation across channels. Get the right message to the right people at the right time.

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Facebook Custom Audiences
  • Google AdWords
  • Instagram
  • Yotpo
  • Privy
  • Mailchimp
AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll is a Shopify Plus certified app that helps Shopify merchants attract and engage with customers across channels with our marketing and advertising platform. AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll today.

Introducing your revenue-growing superpowers:

  • Retargeting: Identify and reach visitors wherever they go online, on whatever device. Our best-in-class retargeting algorithms use trillions of data points in shopper behavior to help you deliver what current and new customers want. Brand awareness: We put your brand in front of high intent audiences on top of web and social platforms. Easily create campaigns, including video, display, and native.
  • Abandoned cart recovery: Abandoned carts are devastating. Use our recipe to quickly and easily set up automated ads AND emails that bring customers back and convert carts into cash.
  • Manage Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok in one platform: Say goodbye to wasting energy logging into too many social ads managers and cobbling together reports. We make it easy to manage, measure, and analyze ads across web and social — all from one place. Connect Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok channels in a few minutes for a simplified ad platform experience. Only AdRoll provides the ability to manage paid social ads in one platform.

AdRoll gives you the tools you need to streamline your marketing operation:

  • Cross-Channel Campaign Performance Dashboard: Get a complete understanding of how all of your campaigns are working together to drive revenue. With a cross-channel view, you’ll find top conversion paths and other insights that will help you make faster budget adjustments.
  • Audience Targeting: Our platform helps you keep your customers engaged and find more like them. Our advanced audience targeting options include: Contextual, Demographic, Interest, and Lookalike Targeting, Retargeting, and CRM Audiences.
  • AdRoll List Builder: customize your audience based on contact attributes and behaviors, using multiple inclusion and exclusion criteria. This will include both identified and anonymous contacts.
  • AdRoll Unified Contacts: centralize your contacts — both anonymous and identified — and enable personalized segmentation across channels. Get the right message to the right people at the right time.

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Facebook Custom Audiences
  • Google AdWords
  • Instagram
  • Yotpo
  • Privy
  • Mailchimp

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 30 jours

Afficher toutes les options de prix

Des frais externes peuvent s'appliquer. Ces frais sont facturés par un fournisseur externe et n'apparaîtront pas sur votre facture Shopify.

Ads

Installation gratuite

Advertising cost is based on your budget

  • Access to Retargeting & Brand Awareness Ads
  • Contextual, Demographic & Behavior Targeting
  • Visitor Insights
  • List Building
  • Campaign Reporting

Marketing & Ads+

$40/mois

ou $36/mois facturés à $432 une fois par an

*Based on 1,000 MUV (Monthly Unique Visitors)

  • Everything in Ads
  • Connected Social Ads (FB, IG, TikTok, Pinterest)
  • Unlimited Email Marketing
  • Monthly Ad Credits
  • Cross-Channel Reporting

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis

4.2 étoile(s) sur 5

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

Nombre d'avis par note
  • 72 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 18 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Liste des avis

Filtrer et trier les avis

  • Gallery Vicelli

    Emplacement Danemark
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 4 mois

    Fantastisk customer support! Er dybt imponeret over deres tålmodighed og deres forståelse. Ingen spørgsmål er for små elle for store.

  • WoodArtSupply

    Emplacement États-Unis
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 9 jours

    Very disappointed in this service, I set my campaigns to be around 0.15 cents per click but was charged over $1 each anyway. In my Google analytics didn't match the clicks they said they sent and the bounce rate was 98% with view time under 1 second. Absolutely worse than the lowest quality sellers on Fiverr. Really truly indubitably ridiculously unsatisfied with this company. Why should I pay for this trash service? They charged me over $45 for 40 clicks on the free plan when they claim you get an average of 1000 monthly unique views with the paid $40 plan? What kind of scam is this? Pure bot traffic, if I wanted that I would go to Fiverr and pay $5 for the same sh*t service.

    Réponse du développeur
    21 septembre 2022

    Hello there,

    This is Ewa from AdRoll’s Customer Support Team.

    Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. I understand that you’ve been overcharged for a click - I understand that $1.00 for a click was not ideal - please understand, that at AdRoll we charge for the impressions served by the campaign and not clicks - it is called dCPM, cost per 1000 impressions served. To ensure that your ads serve to the right users on the best quality sites, we have a dedicated Trust and Safety team in place for both manual and automated monitoring - over 99% of invalid traffic is caught through AdRoll’s proactive solutions before it can have any significant impact.

    We always aim to deliver a great experience, and we are gutted when we don’t meet expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. I’ve emailed you directly to investigate the issue deeper and earn your recommendation.

    If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat.

    Cheers

  • Bodied

    Emplacement États-Unis
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application 12 jours

    I Uninstalled this app before the end of the 30 day trial as it couldn't do anything because I sell Lingerie but still charged me. I need an immediate refund.

    Réponse du développeur
    7 septembre 2022

    Hello there,

    This is Ewa from AdRoll's Customer Support Team.

    Thank you for your honest assessment of your experience with AdRoll. I am very sorry to hear we haven’t met your expectations - we have reviewed your account and can confirm that the refund for the "Marketing and Ads Plus Tier 1" subscription is being transferred to your payment method.

    As per your request, we have cancelled the plan as well. My colleague, Rishiraj, will email you back as soon as the refund is initiated.

    Thank you for your understanding and patience. If you have time, I’d love to follow up with you to understand the improvements needed to earn your recommendation and offer my help with any problems you’re having.

    Cheers,
    Ewa

Applications similaires à AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

  • Google Feed & Shopping Ads

    Google Feed & Shopping Ads

    Boost Google Shopping ROAS with Feed Automation & Remarketing

    3.2 étoile(s) sur 5(5avis)
    Essai gratuit de 15 jours
  • Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

    Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

    Multi Pixels, Conversion API, UTM, Catalog, combat IOS 14+

    4.9 étoile(s) sur 5(465avis)
    Essai gratuit de 7 jours
  • Facebook Pixel & TikTok Pixel

    Facebook Pixel & TikTok Pixel

    Track Multipixel, Google Ads Conversion & Conversions API

    5.0 étoile(s) sur 5(38avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

    TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

    Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

    4.7 étoile(s) sur 5(484avis)
    Essai gratuit de 14 jours