AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

AdRoll Marketing & Advertising

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita di 30 giorni. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Funziona con i temi più recenti

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

19 agosto 2015

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Facebook Custom Audiences, Google AdWords, Instagram, Yotpo, Privy, TikTok

Run omnichannel campaigns that combine display & social ads + email to convert shoppers to customers

AdRoll turns your multi-channel headaches into unified omnichannel marketing campaigns. Manage your email campaigns and ad campaigns across display, native, and social networks — all in one place. With easy-to-use and shared target audience management, an asset library and performance reporting across all channels, AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll now and create your first campaign in a few minutes.

AdRoll turns your multi-channel headaches into unified omnichannel marketing campaigns. Manage your email campaigns and ad campaigns across display, native, and social networks — all in one place. With easy-to-use and shared target audience management, an asset library and performance reporting across all channels, AdRoll simplifies marketing for you, so you can spend more time growing your business. Install AdRoll now and create your first campaign in a few minutes. altro
  • Display & native web ads, plus ads on your social media platforms
  • Retargeting campaigns bring back store visitors who leave without converting
  • Prospecting campaigns generate interest from new, high-intent audiences
  • Marketing Recipes let you easily set up automated ads & targeted email sends
  • Earn free ad credits on your web advertising spend just for using Shopify

Prezzi

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Puoi ricevere addebiti esterni da AdRoll separatamente rispetto alla fattura Shopify. Scopri di più

Ads

Installazione gratuita

Advertising cost is determined by you and your budget (not included in plan)

  • Retargeting & Brand Awareness Ads
  • Web Native & Display Ads
  • Build & Segment Audiences
  • Performance Insights
  • Reporting & Measurement
  • Ad Credits

Marketing & Ads+

$40/mese

o a $432/anno con un risparmio del 10%

*Based on 1,000 MUV (Monthly Unique Visitors)

  • Everything in "Ads" Package
  • Omnichannel Automations
  • Connected Social Ads (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest)
  • Unlimited Email Marketing

Ads

Installazione gratuita

Advertising cost is determined by you and your budget (not included in plan)

  • Retargeting & Brand Awareness Ads
  • Web Native & Display Ads
  • Build & Segment Audiences
  • Performance Insights
  • Reporting & Measurement
  • Ad Credits

Marketing & Ads+

$40/mese

o a $432/anno con un risparmio del 10%

*Based on 1,000 MUV (Monthly Unique Visitors)

  • Everything in "Ads" Package
  • Omnichannel Automations
  • Connected Social Ads (Facebook, Instagram, TikTok, Pinterest)
  • Unlimited Email Marketing

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

425 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 18% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 gennaio 2023

great service and great customer support aswell as an optimized look feel and gestures i love using adroll as my main ad provider

Simple Wellness
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 7 giorni
25 gennaio 2023

Great support and nothing to complain about! Highly recommend if you are ready to see how display ads can work for you.

Phase 5 Wakesurf Boards
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Quasi 5 anni
Data modifica: 19 gennaio 2023

No customer support. tried to cancel the plan with no assistance. I have now continuously been charged for a service I do not need or want. Do not sign up, they will steal your money. Also, their free plan costs 27.47 a week.

Bee's Décor
Australia
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa un mese
AdRoll ha risposto 19 gennaio 2023

Hi there,

This is Rohini from AdRoll's Customer Support Team.

I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with us. We want every customer’s experience to be the best possible, and we work hard to make sure that happens.

I reviewed the conversations that you had with our support team about canceling the subscription plan and charges. Please know that the amount we collected was a part of the display ad campaign spend which do not include in the monthly subscription plans.

Our pricing model for the display ad campaign is based on dynamic CPM where we charge you only for the impressions served. The subscription plan does not include the display ad campaign spend. We have mentioned it in our pricing article here: https://www.screencast.com/t/KakPJoDwpfNN.

Also, I see you are in touch with my colleagues and they provided details about the charges and deactivated the account as per your request. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met in your interaction with our business.

Please revert to us on the same email if you have any queries, and I will personally assist you further.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you!

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

19 agosto 2015

Lingue

Inglese

Si integra con

Facebook Custom Audiences, Google AdWords, Instagram, Yotpo, Privy, TikTok

Sviluppata da AdRoll

Informazioni su AdRoll

Valutazione media: 4

Crea app per l’App Store di Shopify da 7 anni

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

support@adroll.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,9 stelle su 5 103 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Track Multipixel, Google Ads Conversion & Conversions API
4,3 stelle su 5 5 recensioni totali Installazione gratuita
Run high-converting ads with Azameo & scale your business!
4,7 stelle su 5 85 recensioni totali Prova gratuita di 3 giorni
#1 Facebook Pixel, Multi Pixel, Conversion API, Tiktok Pixel