AdRoll Retargeting

AdRoll Retargeting

by AdRoll

Understand What Works and Grow your Sales

3.5 of 5 stars(137 reviews)

Maximum Reach

Place online ads across desktop and mobile inventory on Google, Yahoo!, Facebook, Instagram, AppNexus, OpenX, and over 500 leading networks.

Expert Retargeting

We distilled our experience working with over 37,000 advertisers down to a science and combined it with machine learning to get you results.

Flexible Segmentation

Over 300 intent signals calibrate the aim of your retargeted ads to make sure you reach high-intent customers with relevant ads.


About AdRoll Retargeting

You've worked hard to build a business. Get people to shop more with AdRoll.

Whether it's attracting new shoppers or turning one-time visitors to loyal customers, AdRoll has got you covered. We'll help you reach all the right people with ads across the web, social networks like Facebook and Instagram, and even directly to their inbox.

Over 5000 e-commerce stores made $280 million with AdRoll last year.

In just a few clicks, you can install AdRoll and run campaigns without any developer time. Once you connect AdRoll to Shopify, we instantly create product recommendation ads (for free) based on your existing catalog and help you run them everywhere. We even create audience segments like shopping cart abandoners and past purchasers automatically so you don't have to worry.

Dynamic Product Recommendations Ads

With AdRoll, you’ll have access to our product recommendations engine. We’ll automatically sync your product feed catalog to build these personalized product recommendation ads. Our Design Squad team is also ready to help you get started by providing a complete set of ads designed by AdRoll designers upon your request.

New! Use our Yotpo integration to include your prodct reviews within dynamic product ads.

24/7 Customer Support

Our incredible support team is waiting and eager to help you via chat or email should you need any assistance. If you're more of a do-it-yourself kind of marketer, visit our comprehensive Help Center if you have questions.

Target your Email Lists

In order to track your potential customers across devices and browsers, this integration will send email addresses collected on your site to AdRoll for data and email services. AdRoll may persistently store and use hashed versions of these email addresses and combine these with email hashes from other customers to improve our services.

Got email lists in addition to recent visitors? Upload them to AdRoll to retarget your email audience with ads across the web and amplify the effectiveness of your email campaigns.

Integrates with

  • Facebook Custom Audiences,
  • Google AdWords,
  • Instagram,
  • HubSpot,
  • Yotpo,
  • Privy

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

Free to install

Set your own budget for your campaigns and update it as often as you would like.

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 137 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    34% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Home on the Swan

Simple integration with Shopify. When compared to configuring FB Ads and Google Ads from the ground up massive time saver. Recommended by https://homeontheswan.com/

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers, hope you're finding AdRoll well! If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat.

Cheers,

Ewa

Trendia

We used adroll for about 3 months and we were excited when we signed up, but it was a disaster for most of the journey. the results were poor with an average ROAS of less than 1. Our account manager promised a lot of things along the way that was never implemented. Calls were scheduled that was cancelled without notice or reason, so eventually, we had enough and uninstalled the app.
Also, their reporting is off, so make sure you have your own tracking as well.

MyKidsNuk

This app really helped us get traffic and sales very quickly. We were very surprised and relieved at the same time. We recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Hello there,

This is Ewa from AdRoll's Marketing team.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing! It's always great to see such feedback from our advertisers. If you had to pick the one thing that impressed you most about your AdRoll experience, what would it be?

If interested, send us an email at customermarketing@adroll.com, and we will set up some time to chat.

Cheers,

Ewa